User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

adrian zaruha

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started to use hosting24 about 1 and a half year ago. So far the service its okay, i had some difficulties in the beginning but always when i contacted the staff the support was helpful. I like that is cheap for me because i am just a startup. I recommend the service to my future clients and friends because it is affordable.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Aneteneh Gebeyaw

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have experience of just 6 months with hosting24, but i find them comfortable with all aspects. The help desk give quick and reliable response; they also have a nice price relative to the good service they give. I will continue to enjoy hosting24 services.

Rating

5 / 5

Moz Domains

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

your services its verry nice i'm you client and i want to be forever

Rating

4.2 / 5

Jevgenij Volosatov

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Uploading speed only 50 kb/s, it is too slow for me. I like your service, it realy bequem - there is all I need except ssh access. Thank you.

Rating

4 / 5

Tasos Karagiannis

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, for us the international customers the speed is a little bit slow. moreover the weekly backup limit of 2 gb is very low.

Rating

5 / 5

fuqiang jian

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Like our host configuration, performance is strong, the price is not high, price premium. Strong technical support, the famous host center, these are all highlights. The service speed is getting faster, the previous 24 hours, now as long as a few minutes would reply, also increased the instant chat, these are my to recommend hosting24 and like hosting24 reason. You can see I recommend the URL: http://www.hingchi.net/gongsijieshao/ inside a hosting24 recommendation.

Rating

5 / 5

fabian sanrame

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ofrecen un servicio excelente, no tengo ninguna crítica.

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Yessoufou

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

thank you for all , i like to work with you and i always be with you because i love your services

Rating

3.8 / 5

Manuel Muster

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Website is sometimes very slow - not sure if it is an concrete5 issue or a server problem. Chat support takes >15min to answer but it says \"he/she is typing\" all the time. Features are very good, I have rarely seen such a good User interface. Please make it possible to change the username for the cPanel interface! Setting up the mail according to the settings provided sometimes leads to a \"cannot connect/certificate problem\" with MS Outlook.

Rating

4 / 5

João Victor Saraiva

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great hosting company but I have timing out issues with FTP. Price is ok but I though it would be 5$/month but it ended up 7.84$/month.

Rating

5 / 5

Fear Owner

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been great for me! Every time that I have been stopped by a problem, I have always had someone there to help me out! Its cheap, its good and it works! I recommend it to everyone out there! Please try it out, as they say dont judge a book by its cover!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nick Dodd

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for just under a year now and it has been the best host i have had yet! Great speed and reliability for my users around the world. I have only had a few downtime issues which were resolved in just a few minutes and my site was back up and running instantly. Plenty of features to help build a site or manage a site with no issues at all! Would defiantly refer anyone to hosting24!! Thanks Nick

Rating

4 / 5

jairon de leon falcon

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

nice is a greate hosting company i have them for more then 5 years

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Wilcken

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 always help me out. With easy access with tools i needed, it was not hard at all! If i had any problems they would all be answered in a number of minutes!

Rating

5 / 5

Edwin Bckstrm

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I Love it, Best Hosting site ever :) i will never change :)

Rating

5 / 5

Marnei Maximiano

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'll complete my first year with hosting24, i can't say that i never had a problem, i can't lie about this (on my case, have been hidden accounts after a update/backup but nothing lost). The technical support is amazing, fast to solve the problems. Best price, good quality, very good speed on servers and user support staff Am with they, i trust and recommend. Still many years to us, together. Hug to staff!

Rating

5 / 5

Jonas Hansen

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All in all its been a breeze to use hosting24, everything works as intended, cloudflare works well when enabled & i haven´t received any complains about slow sites etc. Even when using large & heavy images as background. playing videos on host works flawless tho.

Rating

5 / 5

chris davies

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good had no problems

Rating

4.8 / 5

Syaft Iadge

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for more than 3 years. It is the best value I have come across. I host my own sites and other sites. Sometime there are problems that take a while to get fixed. Is one of the best deals for domains.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Akeem Harvey

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I honestly like Hosting24, there are some downtime issues but overall I can live with it . Hosting24 has hosted all my services since the time I have come into the virtual world. It is a hosting you can use to complete your needed requirements to start a hosting right away. So how would I describe it, I would say choose them , 'US' . To me they treat you like family and can help you out in any way needed.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!