User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jarred Lake

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I find that your services are extremely good. They are affordable. Your customer support is the best I have seen, with a great response time. Your servers are reliable. The fact that you purchase the domain for me and let me keep the domain is a great practice and it should be mentioned. Your workers are always polite and to the point.

Rating

5 / 5

Rajko Dulkanovic

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support has been very patient with me when I have a problem understanding how things work.Whatever problems i have u find a way to help me.I'm planing to move to VPS. Price is amazing. Fast and easy!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Robert Hernandez

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Dear Hosting24 team: Here my review: 1.- First that all, we like your service because most of the time your speed server is faster compared to other services we have tested. 2.- In our case, we usually send mails to more than 10 persons at a time, sometimes up to 100 people because we manage students program courses and massive mail for them is required and so to other campus; therefore we feel desapointed because we are not allowed to use your domain to send massive mail. We have been forced to use Google accounts for this matter, however students don't feel comfortable being informed by a non-institutional mail server. 3.- We have noticed that using our mail account hosted by your server, some other services don't accept to deliver our messages. We believe our mail server is identified as spam or some kind or malicious message; this happens when destination is a hotmail o yahoo account. 4.- You should periodically send a message to all customers, asking for autorization to set a backup of their websites info, at least once a week. Sometimes webmaster forget this routine :-S 5.- Finally, I must say that we feel glad that usually we find someone on line to help us through your 24/7 chat service, so we don't feel alone at all. Thanks you all for being helpful! :-) Robert Hernandez

Rating

5 / 5

aşkıya sinan

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend. Because of Helpful personal and powerful system.

Rating

5 / 5

Kathleen Todd

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

24 Hosting offers great deals at low cost prices their customer service is A1 I have been a customer for a few years and have two hosting accounts with them. Many great features and services plus the bonus of a free domain of your choice you cant go wrong, unlimited space best deal on the net

Rating

4 / 5

Fodor Tibor Gergo

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I`m using the services of Hosting24 more than 6 months and i`m fully satisfied with it. The price/value rate is high, and the reliability of the help desk is good, they answer in maximum of an hour after submitting the ticket. Sometimes the services are down for a few minutes but, that can be survived.

Rating

5 / 5

Christopher Levis

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have not been with you for long but so far I am impressed by your services. I have never experienced a down time which is quite commendable. Your support service is prompt and spot on, making it easy for me to manage my system. I would however like to suggest that you make the subscription management process simpler. Come up with an interface that allows users to switch between packages without having to contact support e.g switching from monthly to annual subscription. Otherwise kudos

Rating

5 / 5

fidel barron

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a good hosting website what i would like for them to improve is on DDOS attacks i am currently being attacked but hopefully they can help me fix it. i would recommend it to anyone who is trying to host a website. i like Hosting24 because its cheaper that other hosting websites Hosting24 offers great customer service.

Rating

5 / 5

Richard Betson

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use Hosting24 for both hosting my website and for running my game server. The web hosting service has been 100% reliable over the last year and the support staff has happily helped me through setting up my account and answering all my questions. It's has been a much better experience with Hosting 24 then some of the other hosting services I have tried. I am also using Hosting24's VPS service to run my game server and the easy setup and rainbow of Linux flavors make compatibility with my project assured. One of the best values to be had in VPS hosting. Just awesome. If your looking for a good value and most importantly a dependable, reliable and friendly web hosting service I recommend Hosting 24.

Rating

3.8 / 5

shayne laufenberg

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What can I say about hosting24... I can tell you that the service is just 100% chatting with Roland P. helped me get the domain I wanted, and gave me many options. The only thing I would improve on is the reliability for ddos attacks and things but other then that great!

Rating

5 / 5

Gustavo Assis

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the only problem that i have is with a ssh on perfid.org

Rating

4.8 / 5

Torin Peel

11/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've really enjoyed my experience with Hosting 24. I appreciate the wonderful support provided by their team. I have had no problems that they haven't been able to fix. The hosting service is fast, reliable and I have experienced no downtime. Unlimited space is fantastic! Way to go Hosting 24!

Rating

5 / 5

Arif Tariq

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting. Its very fast. If i have a problem they sort it straight away. Great staff and friendly to talk to.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Patrick Hill

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a cheap webhost with all the features you could ever need! With a coupon code, you can get webhosting with unlimited everything for $5.84 per month! That is an unbeatable price. And guess what, uptime really is 99% and if it is not, they will move you to a less crowded server without question. Live chat support is very friendly and ticket support is always 20 minutes or less. I absolutely recommend Hosting 24 and have never been disappointed! If you are, within the first month of your service, you can get a FULL refund. I mean really guys, who has time for anyone, but Hosting 24!

Rating

5 / 5

Randy Beaman

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great web host. It offers all of the features that I want, gives me the storage I need, and the speed I need. The price of hosting24 is unmatched by any other hosting service currently on the market. Their month-by-month payments are ESPECIALLY unmatched. I've been with hosting24 for nearly a year now, and they never cease to amaze me. I've had no issues thus far, and do not expect any issues in the near future. And, if I do happen to have an issue, their support staff is great and I know I'll get it resolved. I highly recommend Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Christian Swanzy

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They're great services, and your domain is up most of the time

Rating

4.6 / 5

Marcus Pereira

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the servers are good, but as I live in Brazil and is a little distance the ping is a bit high. More I declare footnote 10.

Rating

4 / 5

Peter Nagy

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Sometimes I can't reach my site. Now it took 5 minutes to upload a text file :) When the service works it is fast.

Rating

5 / 5

Syn dyr

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Out of all of the services I've used Hosting24 has been the best, counting in pricing, speed and the features of the service they provide are all very good. As example I've had no problems with uptime nor using the interface, the interface is fairly simple and explains its self nicely and didn't confuse me at all. Though the only problem I have is that I had to wait a week for my cPanel to work on my PC. In all retrospect this is a lovely service and I'll continue using it for the foreseeable future.

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Wilson

11/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24 and I can honestly say that the services are excellent. I like the fact that my domain comes free and I never have to worry about it every year. The Softaculous is awesome and the add a domain service is awesome. I have been with Hosting24 for over 2 years and whenever I have a problem there always there to fix the issue. There has never been a time when I did not see them online and I never have to wait for assistance. Excellent Service As Always Keep Up The Great Work!!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started