User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Kublai Barlas

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting on Hosting24 for about a year now and am very pleased with my results. My website has had a 99.9% uptime and is constantly reliable. I am able to use the FTP very easily, and the cPanel is a great feature as well. I'm only paying 10.84 a month for everything and couldn't be happier. Would definetley recommend this service to anyone thinking about hosting!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Bridger Deschamps

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

These guys are great, they rock at getting things up and running and keeping it up and running. You have a problem they will fix it and typically with in a day, or sometimes with in 12 hours.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Genevieve Smith

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using this company to host my website for over a year. I love the customer service. When ever I have a problem they always fix it immediately. Great company, great hosting, great price.

Rating

5 / 5

Luis Eduardo Priego

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So fast Services

Rating

5 / 5

Luis Eduardo Priego

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yeah is great Service!

Rating

5 / 5

Sergei Pavlov

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting 24 dates back to at list 2 years. As with any other host there was some miss-understandings at some point, but 'hay', when you getting a reply from a support within 1 hour or sometimes right away - nothing matters more. Most problems solved as quickly as the support has arrived. Even, that I am located in the United Kingdom and most of my sites too, the speed are so great never had an issue about it. The up time is great too - I am checking my sites regularly and always on a daily basis. Sites been down 2 times in the last 2 years and a max time the sites been down for around 2 hours. So I would give them 99.9998% up time, which is quiet good compare to other hosts out there. Great host would recommend anyone who is looking for simple solution to their or their clients websites.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Hou Shu-Chen

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I did a lot search looking for a good & reliable hosting supplier for my business for a while. I found hosting24 online because the supper low price did catch my eye. Now we have been using reseller hosting and VPS from hosting24. I would be happy to say that Hosting24 does provide wonderful customer support, excellent price, and product features. I am happy to recommend the services to everyone who need a good hosting support and service. However, i do believe that Hosting24 will be the best hosting supplier ever if hosting24 could improve the speed and reliability-uptime. No doubt, he uptime for VPS is 100% even though no customer support for it but as to the reseller hosting I am using now, the uptime seems to not quiet as good as VPS. I understand the uptime for every hosting is not 100% but will be great if Hosting24 can provide better uptime rate for hosting account.

Rating

5 / 5

Josh Simpkin

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Having been with Hosting24 for nearly 3 years I can only describe the wonderful service they provide on a daily basis. I've used the gold plan from day one and haven't had any troubles or issues with with speed, value for price or reliability. The features provided by Hosting24 are some of if not the best around in the web hosting sector and having shopped around previous to being with Hosting24 I can assure you, you will not find anything else for a better price elsewhere. The customer support is as always fantastic with live chat available you can have any queries, questions or problems quickly resolved. I would highly recommend using Hosting24 whether it's for personal uses or business, if there was a rating system Hosting24 would surely be getting 11 out 10 everytime!

Rating

5 / 5

George Dates

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best web hosting service I've ever tried!

Rating

3.4 / 5

Khalfan Maqsood

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Starting from price Value I would say its a great service. I joined Hosting24 in January 2011 and was very happy with the Reliability and Speed until one year. But after that I started facing some issues and problems. With accounts being disabled with no obvious reasons, SMTP emails blocked even though no mass mailing was done! I raised this issus many times with the Helpdesk but the only answer I got was \"It was fixed for your account\" and no explanation what so ever! This made me go to your competitors \"Hostgator\" and buy hosting from them! I would request and hope that your service downtime, email issues get solved soon.

Rating

5 / 5

david lawrence

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support and have enjoyed using hosting24.com. Would recommend. Using a VPS at the moment and seems to work well.

Rating

5 / 5

laurent Ackermann

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service Great help desk

Rating

4.4 / 5

Athan Cheilakis

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The only problem I have is that many times while I am working on clients wordpress sites, after a while I get \"Service Temporarily Unavailable\", and that happens to all websites I host and from every location - I tried remote locations same thing... That lasts 5 minutes and then I have access again, Its like an overload or something...

Rating

5 / 5

Joey Edwards

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you guys are great. fast reply, price is good. very reliable

Rating

5 / 5

Leopoldo Rodriguez

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

perfect services!!

Rating

2.4 / 5

nguyen van tri

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

- supporter have to good knowledge to solve client's problems - Upgrade share hosting account with higher systems - Support client better

Rating

5 / 5

chris young

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been with hosting24.com since 2011. never really had a issue great service they have alright customer service staff but sometimes takes a little while to get connected to the staff but overall great service.

Rating

5 / 5

Vince Perri

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 offers excellent service and affordable packages which leaves competitors behind. The interface is easy to use, yet, comes with all the features allowing you to add any component to your website. Definitely would recommend this site to all my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Alex Kudlach

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service is awesome. I only ever had a few problems with them, mostly because I was a noob at webhosting. Don't worry about that. Their live chat service and ticket system are very responsive and help noobs and pros alike! They even have some awesome discounts if you commit to paying for a few months at a time! 10/10!

Rating

5 / 5

Kody Nelson

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have done a lot of business with hosting24, they are my favorite website host. They are one of the best hosting companys around. I would suggest that if you have a website or want a website, take the time to consider them. It is most certainly worth the time and effort. The prices are cheap and it has an amazing service.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!