User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nelly Fortado

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice service thank you for making this hosting site one of the best de out there

Rating

5 / 5

Damien Delay

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best host i've ever been with so far, Support is always great and problems resolved quickly. Good variety of services available.

Rating

5 / 5

Christian Del Pozo

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting experience

Rating

5 / 5

Thomas Øverdal

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best hosting EVER! Great support!

Rating

5 / 5

Dan Boyko

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using Hosting24 for about a year and i am very satisfied with it. The support always helped me while i was in trouble with my stuff. The price of the services is very low for the quality provided, i will always use Hosting24 and i recomend you to use it too.

Rating

5 / 5

amaar ghanoum

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

thanks you awsome!!

Rating

3.4 / 5

Mathew Moore

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You get what you pay for, some limitation of the Silver package but still a good service. I'm thinking about buying 6 months of Gold package to see how it handles a larger website. It's very rare i have any issues with the Silver package and the Live Chat/Help & Support team have always fixed any problems. Great communication and i would highly recommend this service to any developers, even to those who wish to have a small business/project/home website. Price is fair, hard to beat. Downtime - had that once but due to my mistake of running too much on the sliver package. I guess i went over the fair usage allowance.

Rating

5 / 5

Sylejman Vulaj

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its the best and its would be the best thnksss

Rating

5 / 5

Usman Tariq

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love using this site. i never had any problems and it was up and running 24/7. this is top hosting seller so far and i recommend everyone to use it.

Rating

4 / 5

Francisco Jose Huerta Coso

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Work fine

Rating

4 / 5

Francisco Jose Huerta Coso

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Works fine, It has few service interruptions

Rating

4.8 / 5

Muhammad Younes

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am with hosting24.com since last year and more. All services are best but two things i observed need to improve 1. Firewall is unable to block DDOS attacks. 2. Payment Issues.

Rating

5 / 5

playworld pw

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At firsts I used the free version of hosting24, which is 000webhost. I never had experience with web hosting and now I quite know :D. When the time came for me to get a paid host for other requirements, I was confused and tried to find a good web host at a cheap rate. Then I found hosting24 is the paid version of 000webhost and luckily there was a special offer also :D, so I was really feeling happy as first all my files would be sent to the new paid one and the pricing was great at my budget before =).

Rating

4.8 / 5

Corey White

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is great in every way. The only downfall is the speed, and not being able to use services like Clip Bucket. It'll be great to be able to host your own video host. I know how to set up one on the VPS, but it's hard when you're paying for a few other websites, especially since the website host doesn't even consider supporting Clip Bucket's requirements. As for the speed, that can easily be increased by using services such as CloudFlare to increase the speed. Other then that, the support, reliability, price and features is better then any other host I've used.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Christian Foster

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far my experience with 'Hosting24' has been almost perfect. I have had a few problems with DDoS attacks and the support team had it taken care if in seconds. The only down side I have found is that my subdomains seem to run much slower then make actual website but that may be a DNS problem that I need to sort out. But other then that the support, and the hosting itself has been exceptional.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jason Steadman

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello hosting24 staff I have been a customer for couple months now and in that time I had had a few problems but nothing major, the staff on here have been very helpful and advice given has been correct and solved the problems as they happened, I have suggested u to my coding / scripting friends on the web that I work closely with for building my site, I am very impressed withrthe way the ticket system works as I have used it many times when had a problem and it's a great system I like it a lot fast reply good staff nice friendly,I jut upgraded to your vps* 2 and have had no problems or very little if any since implemented :) tyvm Jason owner

Rating

4.6 / 5

volker lang

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast, friendly suport, I would improve the sidebuilder. Like you have in your free-version webhost000. With this kind of sidebuilder, normal people can create nice pages. The speed for my prestashop is quiet slow.

Rating

5 / 5

Salvador Soto

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using starter plan for over a year, the service is great and support is adequate, uptime is really high and allmost no trouble at all, only few questions answered immediatly. Highly recomendded service

Rating

4.8 / 5

Abdiel Rubio

11/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Already I recommended to HOSTING24 with a friend who lives in Colombia and of made contract a plan for 3 years; I am satisfied with HOSTING24. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Alexander Jackson

11/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hosting company is by far the best. No word of a lie. The help desk is amazing, its literally 24/7. Haven't had any problems with my website and i have had it with Hosting24 for about 3 or 4 months now

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!