User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Zoila Preciado

11/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Domain setup and activation is fast and the service is also reliable.

Rating

5 / 5

Brad Pennington

11/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 (Coming from 000webhost) for about 6 months now and I must say it has been nothing short of amazing! Customer Support is fast and friendly and servers are never down! This makes me and my cleints very happy :)

Rating

5 / 5

Vũ Phương

11/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 great. I like most of the speed of your connection. it's very fast. I hope you can develop further.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Carlo Fernando

11/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had my website with Hosting24 for two full years and I have only positive comments about their services. During this period I had problems twice. I must say that their online assistance was superb. Both times they helped me out - which were faults at my end. I do not hesitate to recommend Hosting24 to any one.

Rating

5 / 5

Ervin Alcordo

11/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the most affordable webhosting i ever found. The hosting is fast and never seen an web error in my website ever since last year. I can even host a multiple domain at a time without any hassle. I recommend everyone to try the service of hosting24. I'm pretty sure you won't regret. :)

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Kownacki

11/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I purchased my first product on hosting24 3 years ago. What I can say since that moment? I purchased over 20 hostings, some vps and I vouch for them. I recommended their service for friends, they are glad as well. By the Way sorry, english is not my primary language. Take care!

Rating

5 / 5

Walter Helinski

11/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My past experience is only positive. Hosting24 is very reliable, generous and cheap and easy to use. 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Biju Mathew

11/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The items included in hosting packages are great. Happy to response time and easy operations.

Rating

5 / 5

Tahir Rasool

11/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very Good

Rating

5 / 5

andrew thomas

11/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's a beautiful, fast and cheap website hosting and no seat. And I have a lot of experience in creating sites through my dealings with your site .I already suggested your website to my friends. Not have any reservations on your website and I hope you increase the speed of the performance of the site and the development of services. I am very impressed with the level of strong protection. Finally I wish you increase and the continued excellence.

Rating

3.4 / 5

Alejandro Restrepo

11/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very good, the support is fast and efficient, few drawbacks I've had and many solutions have given me fast and efficiently. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Donald Williamson

11/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have found services available and add ons for the site extremely well organized and easy to install quite impressed with the stats board so I can monitor activity and grateful for immediae online assistance if and when required. I am also quite fond of the email service as it is simple and easy to navigate thru with out all the ads and useless info of other email sites.

Rating

5 / 5

Kristjan Aas

11/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting company has been great. I enjoy their services. Fast and reliable. Also, the responses from the staff is really fast and proffesional. I will continue being hosting24 client for a long time.

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Lister

11/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great prices. Extremely reliable. Super fast speed. A whole bucket load of features. Extremely helpful support staff. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Rating

5 / 5

Lesly Jean-Pierre

11/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The live chat has improved a lot my website does not crash anymore and the prices are great :D

Rating

3.8 / 5

Juho Kolehmainen

11/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for about 3-5 months now. I like Hosting24 services. I'm running small business website and Hosting24 can handle traffic OK. Cheap price + good service = Happy customer :)

Rating

5 / 5

ThuyOanh Tran

11/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good help service. Good speed, good security. I have more new customer when use this service. Hope all of you be well

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ankit Kumar

11/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have very good experience with hosting24. Its really worth of price that i am paying for.

Rating

5 / 5

Rayane DJELLABI

11/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have nothing to say, just... Good job guys :)

Rating

5 / 5

Stuart Reid

11/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com have provided me with an excellent service at a great price. It has been a simple matter to use and upgrade the various hosting features using tools such as cPanel and Fantastico and above all the uptime has been excellent throughout!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!