User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Soheyl Banayeghasemi

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting 24 web hosting (included free domain name) because it's unlimited and also the support is very good, it's more than 1 year that i have my website on Hosting 24 servers and i'm happy :)

Rating

5 / 5

Marco Antonio Garcia Bautista

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great, excellent service. The best!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Cooke

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service all round, the only negative i have is access to control panel, sometimes i have to reset password to gain access into it when i havent changed the password..:D

Rating

5 / 5

Antony Meadows

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At first, I was using 000webhost.com for a free website. Usually, other hosts cost WAY more than hosting24.com and have less features, specifically their LIMITED properties. Affordable and unlimited services with plenty of features sounds WAY better than an expensive host with limited services. Thanks hosting24 team!

Rating

5 / 5

Josias Dutra

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes I recommend, I have full support and never had this problem with server hosting. parabens.

Rating

5 / 5

NUERMAIMAITI DANIXI

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hi all honestly I like hosting24 . untill now i purchase 3 hosting sevice by ma self from hosting24. Because of there completed control panel tool functions(its easy to control , management and others) , service speed(in china , turkey and other countries open so queckly) and quality(some service is unlimited) and patiently answer my every questions about my server that i asked before. untill now İ recommaned 2.3 of my friends to use hosting24 services and they did it already. p.s: maybe now i dont want to change into vps because of finans issue . but i really wanna thank all of you people that work for hosting24. thanx so much .

Rating

5 / 5

Adrijan Mitrov

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Every time i use hosting24.com and all my domains is from hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

brad wilson

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hey! I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com services. Working in the music industry our demands are very high and consistent. Hosting24.com provides the barebones systems to be able to serve all of your applications on a high-speed network. Customer service is always 100 percent with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24.Com to all of my colleagues in the music industry here in Canada. Thanks for being on the best on the net!

Rating

5 / 5

Darren Darker

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24, Is a great way to host your website, 99.9% Uptime, I can bet my life you will not regret it, hosting a website Has never been so easy! - They have great 24/7 live chat support so If you ever need them they are there. I have been running my website for a couple of months now and I have not even had 1 Tiny problem, Its Amazing, so atleast give them a shot :)

Rating

4 / 5

Matee Wimonyai

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like your support so much .

Rating

5 / 5

Donna Elder

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like that the speed and the value is great. The site is mostly always up and it defends DDOS attacks really well. I've never had a issue with the site's that I run and quite frankly the support is super amazing and always gets back to people fast! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Rating

5 / 5

LILIYA DIMOVA

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting. Its very fast.Live chat support is very friendly The help desk give quick and reliable response. Best Hosting site ever !!!!!!

Rating

4 / 5

Grant Ashworth

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have raised many support calls through the online portal, and have always been responded to in a courteous and polite manner. I cannot fault the support or the price and features. I would like to see improvements in the availability of service, there have been times when my sites are not responding, and would like to see an improvement in the speed or resources available to my services (as it is virtual, I understand the constraints, however, as technology advances, I would like to benefit from any upgrades to technological advancement) All in all, I am a happy customer.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Christopher Lamb

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I didn't choose Hosting24, I was forced into buying it. I was using the free service for a long time, and had a lot of user media, blog posts, and features for my guild (A game I run). The account was suspended for some reason, and two years or so worth of data was held hostage. I was told in order to unlock the account I had to purchase the Premium paid service!!! I'm not sure thats legal, but perhaps buried deep within their \"Click here to agree to our ToS.\", there is a clause for it. So that's \"How I heard about Hosting24\". The victim of kidnapped data. However, the price isn't that bad, of course the performance is much superior to the free service. It's fast, and for the most part reliable. I can't abide by the up-time they claim to have however. Everyone once in awhile, I will hit my site, and it's either timed out, or crashing with some weird server error that I know is not related to my account, but their own service. The cPanel is actually a clever and handy tool. And the tools within in are basically everything you need to properly manage your website. So feature wise you are at least getting what you paid for. My only real, REAL, complaint after using Hosting24 for coming on a year is the support. It's terrible. Awful. Infuriating. Opening tickets is a waste of time. When asked questions by their support team, you are often answering the same question 2, 3, or 4 times, like they aren't even reading the notes of the tickets. Things have to be explained over and over. Most often I just end up closing the ticket out of pure frustration, and submitting to the fact my issue will simply never be resolved, or my question answered. The only positive thing I can think to say is that they are prompt. Tickets are updated on their end quite quickly, if not helpful in their answer. Overall, Hosting24 is a pretty good service. I would hope that you are technically minded though, if you use them. As you will likely have to work out your own issues without their help. ;) Would I have chosen Hosting24 if the circumstances were different? I can't say for sure, but I would have done more research. I give them 7/10 overall.

Rating

5 / 5

PRAGYA JAIN

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

HOSTING 24 IS GOOD WEB HOSTING SERVICE PROVIDER.

Rating

5 / 5

John Gardner

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The business!

Rating

5 / 5

karthik sankaran

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great services from your side. am happy. Thanks Regards Karthik

Rating

5 / 5

ömer şenocak

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thank you for quality services and 24/7 help desk. You are the best and we wish to resume to work with hosting24 for long years. We have different projects and we will use hosting24 again. Easy and quality user panel, free templates. All mean your are great!!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Harley Tichoc

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think the price is good. In my opinion, yes, I would recommend your services. In fact, I already recommended it to my friends. I like your support, it's fast and efficient. I think that your services need more compatibility, example: It should be compatible with Python, in hosting accounts. Your VPS plans are too expensive, I think it should be more cheap.

Rating

5 / 5

Nelly Fortado

11/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best Hosting site. good job for making this one i recommend this site because of softalicious and affordable and fast server thank you

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started