User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Alan Hajo

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love Hosting24 and I will never stop using it! This is the absolute best hosting company EVER!!!!! Fast servers, free domain, cheap hosting, fast support, easy interface, cPanel, unlimited space! This is just incredible. Regards, Alan Hajo - A really happy costumer

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Branscum

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with hosting24 is very helpful when setting up I had a few DNS problems that were very taken care of very quickly. The Hosting is amazing as well. The Cpanel and email services are quick and responsive. Creating and managing my website has never been so easy. I would never think of switching my host ever again!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Süleweb Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Better if DNS-es be in different Zones.

Rating

5 / 5

Shane Mauney

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with H24 off and on since 2009, I tried other hosting services, but after realizing that other hosting services were either way more than I wanted. The support provided by H24 can't be beat. I can't remember a single incident of downtime that wasn't previously planned as scheduled maint. If you're looking for feature rich, truly unlimited hosting - Go with Hosting24.com and save yourself several headaches.

Rating

5 / 5

Bjorn Henning Solheim

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy about Hosting24

Rating

4 / 5

Jacky Lai

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have joined hosting 24 for a year and the server is very stable. Honestly the charges for the service is very low which is somehow unexpected. However as i live out of U.S., I wish for a faster ftp. For further it will be good if you can offer more user control, e.g. domain name servers changing. To be programer friendly, i think SSH is a must. .

Rating

5 / 5

francesco Bonfante

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think is the best service provider with quality/price without competitor

Rating

5 / 5

Ian Watts

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for the past 6 months for a personal site. I use it mainly just to play around and learn some web coding. The support is very prompt. Reliability is excellent. I haven't noticed my site going down. Not even once. And bandwidth appears to be excellent.

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Salhi

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

realy great website best service and best agent ton we contact for information thaks hosting 24

Rating

4.8 / 5

Joost van der Straaten

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have really enjoyed being with Hosting24 until now. Obviously the price value is really good, and Hosting24 is probably the only place where one would be able to get hosting at such a low price. I am really satisfied with all of the features. The control panel is really user-friendly. The support is also really helpful when you need them. Couldn't be better!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Michael Madison II

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I sometimes have site issues but they are usually resolved within 24 hours

Rating

5 / 5

Obadiah Kemboi

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great services at affordable and reliable rate. I second Hosting 24.

Rating

5 / 5

Game Club

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it awsome service technicl response very quickly and spped is excellent no slow site down or server load its very best service

Rating

4.6 / 5

Matt Smith

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely loved the speeds of the services and the free domain was excellent I will certainly be recommending these hosts to any of my friends looking to host a website

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Donaldson

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best hosting I have ever been with. Their website servers are the best, they are fast and the company itself is great! Hosting24 has a great support. Their support gets back to you within 10 mins of submitting a message and they sort it our there. I would definetly recommend this company to everyone who are looking to host a website or a VPS Jonathan

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Bowen

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used this service before, and after I left, a little while later I received an offer for 50% off for life, this instantly made me come back, I really enjoy using your hosting service and I really appreciate the service you all provide, I even paid for my hosting for a year because I know I'll be with you guys for a long time :)

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Brown

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the first hosting provider that offers everything I need and more. Great options, better support. I highly recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that needs a reliable, well managed hosting solution.

Rating

5 / 5

laverna walkowiak

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

been with these guys for years!

Rating

5 / 5

Thomas Sartorius

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a very compentent Service. Hosting24 has a great price/value balance. Support works very quick with grat know how. I had just very little disturbance, mostly even caused by myself but support alwas helped out immediately.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Niels Grandia

11/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a fast host with good live support, the billing is flexible and for the features you get in return it is a reasonable good price. What bumps me off is the policy that it is not allowed to store files on there like backups or run a file transfer website, you require a vps for that, but other then that a good reliable host that wants to serve.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started