User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

zoheir bendelloul

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good service

Rating

5 / 5

Joseph Peh

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Some of us need a lot a lot alot of static IPs. Is there any way we can mass buy static IPs from you at a cheap rate? Regards, Joseph

Rating

5 / 5

Gergő Csizly

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Greetings! I would like to ask satisfied with everything I'm good!

Rating

5 / 5

KSENIJA CIGIC

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had only great experience with my hosting account,support is very fast and good.I will recommend this service to all my friends. Thank you 'hosting24'

Rating

5 / 5

DANA PATTERSON

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm fairly new to the whole web site scene. This is an affordable hosting option and the customer service is good. I often take advantage of the \"live chat\" to ask questions and am always helped timely and nicely. Thanks!

Rating

5 / 5

Andre Allen

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24.com for almost three years now. I got my first domain GiritServ.com which was my first business I have ever attempted to run. It was successful, but I made some mistakes so I dropped it and started a new one. The support team is always clean, they answer questions better than I expect 100% of the time. I have used dozens of other hosts, but ever since my first silver package with these guys. I have bought some others which I don't think I should advertise xD.. This is simply the best hosting company on the internet. Stop your search and buy from Hosting24! :)

Rating

5 / 5

Grohs Fabian

12/01/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I found hosting24 by searching for a cheap and good host that has support for PHP Sockets for incoming and outgoing connections, I barely was able to find any and thats when I came across this great host company.When I looked at the design, I immediately told myself that this is great.They have great and fast support and they really care about customers.I recommended Hosting24 to all of my webdeveloper friends :).

Rating

4.8 / 5

Slendy Paola Ferreira

12/01/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good service and support; missing is support databases postgresql and mariadb.

Rating

5 / 5

Slendy Paola Ferreira

12/01/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service and support is excellent.

Rating

5 / 5

Steve Drake

12/01/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

really good traffic and amazing support team everything is easy to be done by one click!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Carson Fleming

12/01/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would certainly recommend your services (in fact, I already have,) but there are certainly problems you need to resolve. You have DNS issues, especially with AT&T. Additionally, your server storage facility enforces StopForumSpam protection, which in my opinion should be up to the site owner. Other than that, service is great. The memory limits were a little low, but recently, they've been increased. I also have trouble figuring out what the IO limits count, but I don't run into those very often. Support is usually great! It got me unblocked at least twice from my site.

Rating

5 / 5

baragada laxmi

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting service i've ever brought way better than other bigger companies hosting plans cheaper faster reliable...

Rating

5 / 5

Bruno Ribeiro

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an excelent website.

Rating

4 / 5

abbas alyousif

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service it's very good but we need some program work in Arabic and I can help you with that

Rating

4.4 / 5

Amine Dh

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have the gold pack for nearly 3 mo, during this period they upgraded their site and members area, all is very convenient and working great. I've never had problems with support, maybe i'm just lucky lol:D domain settings can now be done from members panel, i had delays with domains locks / privacy in the past, but all is fixed. All in all Hosting24 has not caused me troubles and is a great host, recommened

Rating

5 / 5

Nathan Gangur

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for a number of years now and during that time they have presented me with quality and prestigious services, with fast and reliable support

Rating

5 / 5

mohammed shimry

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Sophisticated and reliable company and I am anagbet you explicitly and strongly and I would recommend your services to my colleagues the strong Technical support is very cool and awesome and fast already I hope that you stay so for eternity Thank you offer your services to high-end

Rating

5 / 5

Ian Stokes

11/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service. Great support. Have used for years. Highly recommend.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Matthew Conk

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Their C-Panel makes managing the website super easy and added with timely and helpful customer service means I can spend time building websites and not having the manage the details. They make the whole process easy.

Rating

5 / 5

Damian Garcia

11/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I choose you becasue I compare different other services. Although you prices was high at the moment (almost double) I wanted to pay for good service. But know the prices are 50% off I paid close to 100 per year and if I add a new account It would be 50 dls I would appreciate also lower fee for additional domains to my account Thanks

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!