User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

antony groves

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Super Service 5 Star customer service, what more can you ask for in a Hosting company

Rating

5 / 5

JOAN MIQUEL SALVANS

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support service is fantastic. I think that the price of the gold plan is great. I have no complaints with the speed of service.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Hooman Askari

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I came to know Hosting 24 some 5 years ago and instantly fell in love with it, it is still one of the best, although during these years the speed and reliability became a little annoying for shared plans, but still one of the best golden plans on the planet price and feature wise.

Rating

5 / 5

Kandiyah Dinesh Kumara

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is very nice service to low level business Like me, It's can be used high level business too, but as a low level business man and computer programer, I really like this service, it because this is very reliable to me, Also I like to appreciate to the customer support service, their are not supports, there like to teacher me, and their now like a family to me.. their do not let me down... thanks for their contribution... i also Like the glance payment time of 21 day. it very help to me when I have some money problems.. Thank you very much hosting24, with best regards!

Rating

5 / 5

hicham mustapha

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

VERY GOOD

Rating

5 / 5

Anita zazula

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am completely happy with the service provided and like how someone is always there to help me out if I have difficulties.

Rating

3 / 5

Chenggui Duan

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The connection speed is not reliable here in mainland china, especially when there are over 10 concurrent visitors to my website!

Rating

5 / 5

Martin Magala

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ive been with hosting24 for over 3 years during which I have received an excellent service for both support and queries through their live chat. What I like most about hosting24 is you don't get bombarded with marketing emails or ever have to worry about hidden charges in the form of unnecessary addons and useless bundles what you get is a first class hosting service that really speaks for itself, you get a ton of features (you'd normally have to pay for) all included in your hosting plan. I would recommend anyone to give hosting24 a try, you wont be disappointed.

Rating

4.2 / 5

BHF ROYALE

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a good service overall. Save for downtime and speed, i have been happy so far. I do recommend. Easy with opencart!

Rating

5 / 5

Domenico DiDiana

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Verry friendly. Always helpfull when i need them. I will recomend them to anyone i come across..

Rating

5 / 5

Ben Robinson

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is fantastic! It is extremely fast. Has reliable servers. Is always online. The support is fast efficient and most helpful. A great service all round! Thankyou!

Rating

3.6 / 5

Astlande Cabral

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend it but but sometimes I have problems with the server drops the famous \"maintenance\" that leave my site hurt the air for a few moments. I think you should have mirrored for errors do not occur as often absurd servers. Nevertheless, I enjoyed

Rating

5 / 5

Ann-Helén Nilsson

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely best is the very fast and good service combined with stability, quality and a reasonable affordable price.

Rating

5 / 5

Christian Olsson

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer support. Great staff. Great speed. Great uptime. Great in overall! :)

Rating

5 / 5

Pulseindia Technosolutions

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using the services from more than a year before and it is very rocking experience of uses of services. my best wishes and highly recommendations to choose hosting24 services. It is advisable to improve or upgrade or add feature of some or any content of cp by the latest time frame.

Rating

5 / 5

Sreehari Inukollu

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's very nice hosting provider

Rating

4.2 / 5

Peter Ljungberg

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting24, but it could be better. The support is awesome, really love the good support and answers are clear. That I think would be better is if Hosting24 should give a WHMCS license instead of BoxBilling Pro in the reseller plans. It's not easy to keep clients if they have to visit 2 or 3 places (sub-domains) on the website to get started. Overall Hosting24 is great, works fine and you get a lot of user friendly tools to manage your content via cPanel.

Rating

5 / 5

Bruno Vasconcelos

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use the services of the Hosting24 over 1 year since I have changed hosting just for this are the problems I had in my other hosting ... I strongly recommend to other future users to switch to a service first.

Rating

5 / 5

leonardo amoretti

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer service,very supportative. Hosting plan is excellent for the Price, I will upgrade my plan eventually in the near future, my site keeps growing and I may need more room!

Rating

5 / 5

Kesava Yellareddy

12/02/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its a great hosting site...I would recommend to my friends to host here...

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started