User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Yura Golos

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

ОЧЕНЬ КЛАССНЫЙ РЕСУРС и Быстрый хостинг мне очень подходит для моих веб проектов и сайтов!

Rating

4.4 / 5

monika szczurek

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The customer service is great quality. They are very helpful. Not to mention their endless patience with less experienced users! Very easy to set up prestashop with softaculus. One click and it's done. I'm curious to see my site's performance on the VPS. Monika

Rating

5 / 5

Aliozor Franklin

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I experienced effective coverage in my domain for the past 3 months now. I like live chat or support from experienced staff who always give me solutions on my domain even when it was hacked maybe 2 months now. I would like you guys to improve on your servers so that there will be no interruption of any domain registered or hosted under you. Yes, I always recommend your services that's was the reason why I refer people to register with you. That's my Review...you guys are the greatest in webhosting and other activities you perform.

Rating

5 / 5

SIAPERAS LAMPROS

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am pleased by disk space, bandwidth and price. Help is available whenever i need it, policies to ensure for a clear money-back guarantee if i'm not satisfied with product. Included many extras. Best regards

Rating

4.6 / 5

Garth Mentor

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting 24 for about 3 years now and I think it is quite good. While there have been some cases where I've had down time the overall experience is very good. The support replies to problems quickly and they do their best to help. The CMS database they have makes it easy to get the right CMS for the website you need. I will definitely recommend this Hosting company

Rating

5 / 5

larry pouncey

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 provides an excellent service for online data sharing. The entire system has excellent security. All the necessary utilities are available via a secure redirection system making it easy and safe to update the data. Backing up the entire site is also covered in the utilities, adding to the peace of mind for the person responsible for development of the site. There is a full range of services available with Hosting24, making it a viable option regardless of the complexity involved with the shared data. Simple static webpage or a complete online shopping system - an account can be purchased to match the needs. Speed is as good as, or better than, all other sites I visit.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Kelvin Ojiawu

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like your services alot, haven't had any down time since i switched to hosting24 but i think you guys should improve your support, especially the support you give people in the live chat

Rating

4.6 / 5

mkd clan

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Just need fix mysql database is easy to crach :)

Rating

5 / 5

Alex Gavin

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service

Rating

5 / 5

Albert Steward

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent up time record. You can't get any better then 100%

Rating

5 / 5

Dakota Schuch

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love this hosting site! I have bought the silver package twice now, renewed, got a free domain, and keep juggling around my ideas for the web. It's amazing and I couldn't ask for more!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Aaron Brown

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My current experience has been great so far. I have upgraded from their original package to the full blown gold package. It handles all my traffic to my site well and the upkeep of the site is almost 24/7. I would recommend to anyone looking to host websites or any games. I hope they could add better DDoS protection though.

Rating

5 / 5

Usman Afsar

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its been over a year with Hosting 24 now, I cannot be disappointed with their service. A Fully reliable services an Live support. Hosting 24 provides with a wide range facilities and was always there when I needed them. They have great prices deals and are full secured. They will always keep us update for any Issues. I cannot get this service any where as I tried xzhosting, Crazy domains and many more. Thank you Hosting 24 !!!

Rating

5 / 5

Gabriel Orellana

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've hosted 3 web pages since hosting000, and all of them have received full support, I've needed to change the domain name and you have helped me with that, you have a very good customer service and always answer my question, I don't know much about the prices but it seems fair to me because you include a lot of needed things. I always recommend hosting24, it has a very friendly enviroment, what you should improve is the way of changing the rate plans because sometimes people is not able to pay, and need the service anyway, so if I'm gold I would like to be silver just for a couple of month, etc.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Markus Nilsen

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 since 2011 I think. I started with a Gold-account, but upgraded to the Business-plan. I am really happy. There is some downtime, yes, but the support and prices are good. The app installer is also good, and the website speed (when it's up), is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Jaiquon Smith

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The things I like about hosting24's service is that, the price for everything is reliable and I would recommend the services to others interested or looking for related services. Honestly, I have no idea on what you should improve on, as I only used the web hosting services from hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Nicolas Rossi

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very well

Rating

5 / 5

Stealth Paw

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like the functionality to open port-ranges, but apart from this, your services have been reliable.

Rating

5 / 5

Serafeim Tourlidas

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Top out of the best in hosting Services. I was searching for a hosting provider to host my site. Fast speed, Q

Rating

4.6 / 5

Henry Mukuti

12/03/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would definitely recommend hosting24 to my friends. All in all I think at the moment I am pretty satisfied I can only encourage the team to ensure security is tightened. I like the simple and plain colors that are used in the log in panels.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started