User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4 / 5

Jonathan Holley

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great host of your getting started and need room to grow the only downside that i can see is the random conntions problems at night. But other then that its a great host my website i up alest 98% of the time in the day time.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Braswell

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very easy to get up and running. Price is very hard to beat for what you get. Never have any disruptions. I would recommend this service to anybody wanting to host a site or any other services.

Rating

5 / 5

daniel miller

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have already recommended this website to many of my friends and it worked out well for them.

Rating

4.4 / 5

justin mccoy

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In the past i did not like hosting 24 becase of support issues. Though now i wouldnt change hosts for the world. Ive tries leaseweb and godaddy and they dont compare.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Bribob Babzilla

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 provides an overall great experience. On my website (bribob4.com), I constantly praise hosting24 for it's great service. The price is a bit expensive, but that can be solved with one of their many coupon codes. I would recommend their services.

Rating

5 / 5

kaleb brownrigg

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What i like about the services! - The Services are Fast Cheap... And good staff... They Help out the community alot. I would Most Likely to recommend this service... You guys should not improve much at all its all pretty good i had a couple sites up from here... one was vexarray.com, glexhost.com, domains were. vexcraft.org, xlitehotel.com and the above...

Rating

5 / 5

Lisa Scott

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been very please with this service.

Rating

5 / 5

Rolando Mallea

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes I think that the service is very good, I'll recommend it to all my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Peters

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Compared to other hosting services out there I would say hosting24 offers the best.

Rating

5 / 5

mohammed a alghany helal

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best price and best hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Timothy Acord

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service plus free domain registration. Makes for a great package and reliable. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Especially great for start ups on a budget. Easy to use and easy to get running with all the great cpanel options.

Rating

5 / 5

RAHUL Sharma

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, Hosting 24 service is extremely too good ,i am completely satisfied with all the service provided by it.I give it's service full marks 10/10 for it.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Zach Reichel

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been on and off with hosting 24, we have had a few hiccups in the past but have over come. Support is there when needed, though server availability is some what to be improved. I have had multiple times when i was working on my site and it just goes offline. Sometimes for more then a day. I have recommended services in the past and will do so in the future.

Rating

5 / 5

jia bokang

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24 has been very pleasant. For a number of reasons; Firstly and most importantly, the prices of Hosting24 is Excellent value for money, its very difficult nowadays to find other hosting companies offering or matching their prices. Secondly, i have never experienced a moment of downtime with their servers, they are stable and fast to load up pages. Thirdly, their live customer service is always online and ready to help and once i had a problem with my forum databases and within 5 minutes they solved by problem. This is my favorite host by far and i hope we will continue to blossom HOSTING24 FTW

Rating

5 / 5

Nima Gyeltshen

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was with Hosting24 for a year now and the support was excellent. Would be happy if the HDD size is increased for my server. So far no issues are pending. I would strongly recommend you services as I feel I have not chosen the wrong company. Thank you so much and will remain as your customer forever.

Rating

4 / 5

Chris Toliver

12/05/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I personally love this host, to the point that I referred it to another friend just earlier today. It's a nice, inexpensive host with enough to go toe to toe with the big wigs in hosting, and give them a run for their money. I do sort of wish the Silver hosting plan, which I use was a bit faster than it is now, and I also wish the automatic scripts weren't so....well, poopy.

Rating

4.8 / 5

andreas söderberg

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting. Fast servers great features and speed! First class web hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

Casey Smith

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been my go to company for years, and I have yet to be disappointed. Any issues - usually my own errors - were always given a prompt response and solved within 24 hours in my experiences. As well, the response team was very kind and knowledgeable, able to lead me in the correct direction. They are among the best support I have dealt with in my entire life. 5 Stars to the support team. Hosting and maintenance itself is quick, easy, and I have never had more than an hour of downtime that was not my own fault ever since I have used Hosting24. I am not one to throw around such high approval, but truly they are among the best in every aspect. I cannot imagine any improvements seeing as I have never fumbled with controls and navigation. I would recommend Hosting24 time and time again, and I already have to several people. Keep doing what you are doing, Hosting24! You are wonderful!

Rating

5 / 5

Ben Gough

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for almost 5 months now and there has been absolutely no issues with them whatsoever. The live chat is online 24/7, which is more than most hosting companies would give and can give you peace of mind that you will always be supported no matter what time it is. The uptime has been great and the functionality (such as installing scripts, ease of control panel use) has been incredibly easy and useful too. With a free domain too you can't say no to that! I recommend Hosting24 to all.

Rating

5 / 5

steven parsons

12/04/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i been off and on with this hosting for a long time and always will be useing them best hosting ever

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!