User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

3.4 / 5

Ashley Jackson

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Past experiences have been mainly positive. I'm not sure if there is anything that you would be able to improve on from my end. It's been a great service. I believe I have already recommended your services once or twice.

Rating

5 / 5

Victor Jeyaseelan

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for the past three years now. My overall experience has been a pleasant one, great customer service, they answer right away, and keep me updated about any ongoing problems. It's been an awesome experience, yes I will definitely recommend hosting24 to others. Great service!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Painless Jack

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have moved from my previous web hosting provider to Hosting24 as the price and packages were attractive and i am very pleased with the performance and ease of use. The servers scripts, extensions and php compatibility exceed my expectations and the detailed control panel interface is very simple to use and is well documented. The help and support is also very professional and fast as we ran into a problem with the website using a high amount of resources after a support ticket was submitted the problems were resolved. I have and continue to recommend Hosting24 to others as in my opinion the service is fantastic.

Rating

5 / 5

George Dates

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best web hosting online!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Xenofon VASILEIADIS

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great hosting company. The prices are pretty fair according to speed and reliability. Support is perfect since you get an answer in 24h max. Also the customer panel is very well designed and easy to use. The only \"problem\" is the extremely high security meters which caused me to lose 2 websites (from an automated payment method) but now everything is ok. Highly recommended!

Rating

5 / 5

tiernan mulbery

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good, fast web service

Rating

5 / 5

gregory peck

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is flawless old! as also n your team that responds directly to the MESSAGES k queries we have! You could put MORE apzz instaler and riseler packages to get ready tablet Services of providing an improved system riseler only and sorry, but I do not speak English well

Rating

4.6 / 5

Bjørn-Tore Mediaa

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In my honest opinion, this is high quality services and products. I've read a lot of shit about hosting24, but I honestly don't know where they got it from, maybe there are people in your crew that is worse than others, maybe they did something wrong, whatever the reason is I don't really care as long as this have been working for me, and it has, so I'm pretty much happy.

Rating

5 / 5

Lisa Stewart

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for over 3 years now, and have found the service and support first class. I would have no hesitation recommending this service wholeheartedly. My domain gets moderate traffic and has no problems...the only thing I would like is the ability to host a Mumble server. As far as improvements are concerned, I would like a url shortening method that really works.

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Laskos

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've only been using you guys for the past month, and I am delightfully pleased with the service that I've received through you guys. CPanel support is amazing, and it has made handling business a lot quicker & less redundant with certain things. To be honest, I can't think of anything that I would improve, you guys have it covered. I would certainly recommend your services first to anyone that was looking for their own. Just a moment ago I had to pleasure of speaking with one of the support guys, and they were very quick to respond & provided me with exceptional customer service. Very pleased.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Leonardo V. Leffa

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

FTP access is failing a bit further in Brazil, but it is a great service!

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Brown

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I have had a good experience with Hosting24. I would like to see improvements in the resource limits areas, in that I would like to see the over usage bars be a bit more clear at all times instead of just when limits are being reached. Their is complete ease of use with all of the other features. However, I would like to see in the file system clearer link references. What I mean by that is that it would be nice to just have an option where you could click and cut and paste a link to a specific file.

Rating

5 / 5

Corey Smith

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Website works great. It loads quickly and has many page options. The interface is very user friendly and the tutorials are extremely helpful. Another major plus is the value of the services.

Rating

5 / 5

Mohammad Jawad

12/07/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think hosting24 hast great customer service and their always available whenever you need them. the Price for hosting easy very affordable and they have no hidden fees. hosting24 is suitable for all types from small business to personal. I would for sure recommend them to friends and family.

Rating

5 / 5

Burak YILMAZ

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i use this servis about 3 year and i like it. some times i had lidle problem but hosting24 solving the probles fastly

Rating

5 / 5

hacker hackalot

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Cheap hosting, free domain, probably the best hosting provider in the world! Passed the site on to all my friends who are into web developing and several are members due to the affordability, 10/10

Rating

4.6 / 5

Andrew Miracle

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great hosting value, but just a bit much in cost

Rating

5 / 5

Mathew Garn

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great and reliable service which efficient support. Everything is easy to find in the members area and extra services can easily be added. Extra domains feel slightly expected but are not required.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jovan Manic

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best web hosting that my website has ever been on! Keep it up with good work guys!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Luca Bortolotti

12/06/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have Hosting24 Gold Plan from about 1 year and half and I ever got the best support: fast and friendly. I had some speed problems in the past, but after my segnalation I got the resolution of this issue. I'm happy about the cPanel that let me manage a lot of things. I love the possibility to access at the MySql DB from external location (so I can use MySql WorkBrench). Another feature I really like is the subdomain addon on my Gold Plan. I would suggest Hostin 24 at all. The price is really good and the service is wonderfull!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!