User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

ben dahrooge

12/10/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like hosting24's easy setup process, it was much faster than any other hosting than I've used in the past. Their pricing was too good to be true, I bought it during a sale and got 30% off for life. I only contacted their support once via live chat although they weren't as helpful as I hoped, I was still able to resolve my issue on my own. I'm going to stay with hosting24 for good now. This is the only web hosting provider that I actually like. I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone who needs a good hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

Tioram Mitchell

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it works !!!

Rating

5 / 5

Adz Pa

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've loved hosting24 from day one i first time used it. It's very cheap and fast servers, been with hosting24 for over a year now. Keep it up Hosting24

Rating

4 / 5

Jaison Rocha

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For me is the best server in the world. Thks

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Wilson

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very fast upload speeds. Reliable service. Easy to use interface. I recommend hosting24!!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Ittiporn Chaiya

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best web hosting for me. It's no down time since I used.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Rodrigo Casanova

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 has 24 hours support (as its name indicates) with live chat which makes it a costumer friendly hosting company prompt to respond to any inquiries. they offer great quality to price ratio because they are not affraid to lower their price in order for you to test their service. Unlimited disk space and bandwith allow you to enjoy the powerness of their servers. However, be carefull of not using your cpu limit on the shared hosting otherwise your site could be suspended but unblocked at any request from your side. Great cpanel interface (which is sometimes a bit slow) allows customer to manage efficiently its offer including cloudfare partnership and cron jobs.

Rating

5 / 5

Tyler Small

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I haven't had an issue with hosting24, and I've been using them for over 2 years. The tech support team is always an IM away, and if they can't help me directly, the ticket service responds almost immediately. I currently host 4 domains through hosting 24, and none of them have experienced noticeable downtime for any duration. Each feature that I need is installed in cpanel, and ready to go, or it's at least a short \"check to activate\" button away.

Rating

5 / 5

Darrin Stevenson

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good stable service. No issues with this service since I signed up.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Braithwaite

12/09/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A very reliable, fast and affordable service, i am a student and i am very happy to pay this amount of money for what i am getting. If i had to suggest something to improve i would say to make it cheaper to get a faster VPS

Rating

4.6 / 5

Hylke Jellema

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great host for my website for a good price. Good support but it could be a little bit faster. The speed of the website is good. And your having a good panel.

Rating

5 / 5

derek flynn

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been paying for hosting now for almost 2 years with hosting24, Im really happy with these guys, they are very helpful with any problems I may have +++++ Rep

Rating

4.8 / 5

Roman Usyk

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really enjoyed the service provided by Hosting24. My website has always been online and never had any problems with it. The support team is quite helpful and always replies back to me when needed. I would highly recommend Hosting24 to my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Eduardo Falconi

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I Never Had problems with the services that Hosting24 provide, and if I have a question, I post it in Help Desk and they answer me fast.

Rating

5 / 5

Dan Robert

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Im not going to lie the hosting is fine, seems as oh stability is fine, 90% i would say uptime but i would happen to say there is no warning if you go over processor limits so if u plan on using cms dont use there package use a vps. its so much safer. I would say most of the time and basic stuff there support is great but anything to complex they fail to cope and just give up trying and close the ticket and you have to reopen.

Rating

5 / 5

Senka Bubnjar

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had good experience with hosting24, excellent helpdesk, live chat always online, they give me a big help ! God job boys !

Rating

4.2 / 5

xxxxxx xxxxxx

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Most problems are solved in few minutes, however some, even if really really easy are unable to be removed, because of politics. For example paying with annonymous account or increasing number o ftp connections or informing me with mail when there is ddos. Price is good, only wen there is a promotion. At least, it's quick and with many features.

Rating

5 / 5

ardit sula

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is a very reliable host because my website until now has never gone offline, except one case which was my fault because I had left some contact forms on the website which some malicious users used to send mass emails and managed to send offline my database and after that the website too but only for several minutes thanks to fast response of hosting24 that putted my website back online. One suggestion would be to increase the numbers of emails that can be send per minute because there might be websites that contains contact forms that send auto confirmation emails, but of course this limitation to be within the limits for not risking the blacklisting. After the attack that happened to my website I submitted a ticket and I received an answer that this limit was to protect the server from being blacklisted but I'm making this suggestion if there is any space to increase this limit. As I said until now I'm very happy with the services offered from hosting24 and the fast answers form the support and of course every other service included on the package .

Rating

5 / 5

Travis Connelly

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting for the price. Offers excellent customer service. Will use again for sure!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nickolay Savchenko

12/08/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic hosting! You have just about everything anybody needs a web host. All for a really good price, competitive with others in the industry. I contacted the technical support and was completely satisfied. I got a quick and accurate answer to my question. The only thing I am missing is support for Phar.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started