User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Mahomed Amade

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Multilanguage Support

Rating

5 / 5

Thomas Jenner

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

brilliant service no downtime friendly staff gets your website in record time reccomend this to my friends no lagg does what they say on the plans good prices afforable as well. out of all the other hosts i used this one has to be the far best i would give it a 5/5 for all of it cause they are worth it and cheap for people who starting a website fansite or game website try it out you won't regret it once you use it

Rating

5 / 5

George Hanson

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really enjoy the service I get with Hosting24. My website is always running and I have never had any downtime so far. The control panel is packed full of features, perfect for anybody to get a website quick or do any time of admin, complete with great one-click installers. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anybody looking to create a new website.

Rating

5 / 5

Gerardo Perez

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've test a lot of free hosting, ad thanks to one of them I find out about hosting 24. Prices are just great, they offer me a lot of services, great script processing, a lot of bandwidth as well as hard disk drive. The support is excellent. I just love the services.

Rating

5 / 5

Charles Loefke

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for a few years now for my website, and I can say that I have never had a problem with the service and support by them. The up time is truly remarkable compared to other hosting services, and if you need technical support, the Customer Service personnel and techs will work continuously with you until the problem is resolved. Great service, great price, great hosting. You can't go wrong with Hosting24.com!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Inti Valderas Caro

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really love this hosting. It's cheap, good customer support BUT I had some problems with my account getting suspended while I had nothing to do with it wich is sad. But for the rest I really like it here!

Rating

5 / 5

Justin Walls

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've never had a problem with Hosting24! Overtime, they've treated me well, offered me discounts for being loyal, and so much more. The service has always been reliable, and I'd honestly recommend them to anyone. 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Jaimie de Haas

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 for a very long time, and I am still happy with it! Cheap, stable and always online.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Carlos Emmanuel Martinez Jasso

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

looking for a hosting provider I came across Hosting24, prices convinced me but I thought it was all coming features and access to cpanel and decides to stay with them.

Rating

5 / 5

MENELEO OLAVIDES

12/12/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am still new in web publishing and Internet marketing but I can say that Hosting24 services rocks! So far, I hadn't had experienced any problems or inefficiency with regards to their services and I still have a lot to explore from the comprehensive array of tools available in their CPanel. Hosting24 is also very prompt in attending to my inquiries or concerns and most of all, they don't charge too much compared to other online hosting services. Hosting24 has really helped a lot in my productivity.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Julio César Pino Molina

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service is good, the only thing in which it can improve their services is in website building.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Łukasz Brzęczyszczykiewicz

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Price, features and speed are Your advantages over other hostings. Mainly because of promotions. However, I have expirenced few troubles, when asking support to enchance my server. Not by their fault, but more because Your inner politics forbids something [at least they said so]. Simple example is that You do not limit bandwitch, but You do limit max connections, but this means, I cannot use my full bandwitch when transfering many small files. From user point of view, it's exacly same thing as limiting bandwitch, because it increases time needed for move files. Also, not many, but when DDoS occurs, then I would like to recive email about it, insteed of having to log into hosting24.com to check it.

Rating

5 / 5

Stephen Cox

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I already refer people to hosting 24 i like the flexibility. The friendly live chat service. I have no issues with this service and has been here for 3 years now.

Rating

5 / 5

Boris Vracic

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is just perfect for me! Hosting24 is providing first class web hosting services with PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Website Builder and 24x7 fantastic live user support. My four main goals on which I concentrate: > server stability and performance > friendly and professional support > great pricing > innovative features. I believe these are the key points for a successful hosting company and happy clients. My latest experience with hosting24 is great, You are fixed members area layout so all looks great now and gives more options.

Rating

5 / 5

Harley Stewart

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting company all-around, I've been using hosting24 services for over 2 years and will always continue to. Support is amazing and any issues have been resolved swiftly. Prices are very fair and incredibly competitive.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Daniel Luckhoff

12/11/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Whilst this company has received scathing reviews from other websites I must say that I have had a completely different experience. Originally we had some DNS errors caused by a bug (which was ironed out by the team) but every step of the way, communication and help was readily available. There is no better cost effective solution for website hosting, bottom line, if you require specialist hosting in your local area you should have your own data tube on FTTH. For everything else, perfect solution here.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nathan Lawson

12/10/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service has been great ever since I first ordered. The support has been quick and concise and the staff have managed to fix pretty much anything i've been able to throw at them. The ever-expanding features are also a massive plus!

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Perez

12/10/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Realmente confiable y con gran Soporte técnico! 100% Recomendable!

Rating

5 / 5

Oisin Ralph

12/10/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never once had a problem. Good price and good servers. Value for money definitely. Found these a couple of years ago and never looked back. 5/5 rating and would recommend

Rating

5 / 5

Bryan Abney

12/10/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used this service for the last 3 months and am very happy with it. After using other hosting sites, I find Hosting24.com economical & am quite happy with the customer service. Very personal and customer oriented. I would highly recommend this web host for personal or business alike.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started