User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Alan Hajo

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome services! Cheap and fast! I recommend Hosting24 for private and business!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rasmus Jensen

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for along time now, and they've never failed me. My websites are never Down, and their support is always reliable, and fast. Most of my websites I am using for educational/developing purposes. And that is where hosting24's great, cheap, affordable Price comes in. I don't have to pay a fortune in order to develop and test my websites. I can recommend hosting24 for sure! - Rasmus

Rating

4.8 / 5

Brandon Douch

12/15/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hoster is great, I like that it was very cheap for me, I was able to afford it :). I think you should enable Sourcebans to connect to sites. Yes, I would recommend it. It's a great service to start with, especially if you aren't able to afford something that's $20/month. After all, I would recommend this.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Federico Giampietro

12/15/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Some blackout from Italy (I think because trans-oceanic cable congestion), but I love this service. Get it!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Federico Giampietro

12/15/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Some blackout from Italy (Europe?), but this service is te best!

Rating

5 / 5

Abhishek Pisharody

12/15/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an amazing hosting service. I, as a webmaster have absolutely no hesitation in recommending it to all my friends. Their dedication and support is the best-in-the -business.

Rating

5 / 5

Roger Skjelstad

12/15/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very pleased withe the service of this provider. I have been a client and use hosting24 for my business, they have not had any downed servers, no complaints on service and the bonuses provided for being a paid client are great. AWESOME DEAL!!

Rating

5 / 5

wael ahmed

12/14/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Company Nothing to say :)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rasha Goldanescu

12/14/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love Hosting24 I've got for only $6 per month a domain , a CPanel and unmetered bandwidth I couldn't find anything cheaper and more fast than Hosting24. I would highly recommend this to anyone who would be interested in hosting. It also have really good support. They reply usually pretty fast.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Wiza Jalakasi

12/14/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for over three years now for a collection of small websites in Malawi and Kenya. During the three years, I only experienced downtime for a total of 10-15 hours. Our websites are email intensive but we're able to rely on Hosting24 servers, apart from an occasional false spam lockout, the email service has been extremely reliable. Customer support is also good, they respond in a few hours at most and their live support is much faster. You really get your value for money here.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Joakim Lindgren

12/14/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It would be good if you added more security for wordpress login system from hack. Maybe I would recommed your services in my blog.

Rating

5 / 5

Julian Harris

12/14/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service at a great price. If you have a site that uses alot of plugins or bandwidth I definitely recommend their VPS hosting. Ive been a customer for 2 years and I paid ahead a year in a half in advance. Great investment!

Rating

5 / 5

Steven Glassberg

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love you guys the first ever non terrible hosting business

Rating

5 / 5

ALEX DA SILVA

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support, great servers and VERY VERY GREAT uplink!

Rating

5 / 5

Bartol Babich

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for a few years now. I love the price and quality. You just cannot beat their offer.

Rating

4 / 5

Long Le

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I don't comment about service hosting24! Hosting24 is good

Rating

4.8 / 5

Emilson Escoto

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Time I have been with your service very good to me like the speed is very good I have not had any problems. Promotions should put price more often to qualify a plan as long, of course that I would recommend because they have an excellent service.

Rating

5 / 5

Eni Sinanaj

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've already recommended Hosting24 to a lot of my friends. What I love the most about Hosting24 is the Help Desk, the professional replies and support I get all the time from the qualified staff are always very helping. Thanks for the great service.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nuno Bernardo

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have 2 more hosting services, and the Hosting24.com has the best price quality. I recommend.

Rating

5 / 5

Maksym Yadvinskyy

12/13/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been working with websites for a long time, skipping from one free host to another. My last host from 000webhost, i loved everything they offered, it was free and php compatible. Then i decided it was time for an upgrade. Knowing that 000webshot was a good host i decided to stick with them. Once I was upgrading, the whole process was very simple and cheap too. I don't think there is another company that will have such good costumer service and such cheap prices on web hosting. I would absolutely recommend this web host to others, due to the experience i have gotten by being with Hosting24.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!