User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Emmanuel Martinez Jasso

12/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My team is completely satisfied with the service provided by Hosting24 ResellerGSM

Rating

4.6 / 5

Abdullah Burgul

12/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i want to Say thanks a lot of your good services

Rating

4.2 / 5

Oliver Oliver

12/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My own opinion on Hosting24 is extremely good, service is fast and reliable. I've personally never had a problem their support couldn't sort out for me. If they had to improve anything about their awesome hosting. I'd probably ask for some new features in the Cpanel. Although I don't know if it's even possible, but it's what I'd feel needed for if anything. This hosting company has mostly anything. The price is good, and rules or terms are easy to follow. So if you're looking for a place to have your new website, and or need lots and lots of features within. Then this is diffidently something worth checking out I've been using Hosting24 for over a year or two now. And I'd never choose a different host if I still had my options.

Rating

5 / 5

Nolan Lane

12/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had a copyright claim against me, and I opened up a ticket to get my site back online. Hosting24 was quick to respond and we sorted out the issue very quickly. I removed the content from my site and now it's back online. Excellent service across the board.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Edy Emerson Ayme Avendaño

12/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a great server, I like the stability that has technical service and is very good with timely and prompt aid. During my 1st year of use thereof I can attest that this is a great server and I'm very happy to be using it.

Rating

5 / 5

michael lathberry

12/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really great company to go with. FTP is fully functional and works as soon as you domain and account is created. They also have awesome promos (getting a xyz domain for .14 a year, yes thats c.14 or .015 per month) and their staff is very friendly and the ticket system is easy to use as they respond quickly (usually anywheres from a few mins to up to 10)

Rating

5 / 5

Vu Nguyen Van

12/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very pleased with the service you provide. thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Eduardo Lora

12/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting site, once used godaddy and the best thing was having changed with you

Rating

5 / 5

Kasper Bedsted

12/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like your services very much, you are answering quickly and cleverly. This is an awesome hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

ricko rullyarto

12/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i never found a hosting provider as lowest price as hosting24.com

Rating

4.6 / 5

James Glenn

12/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 uses Zyro Builder which is great for those who are not programmers. It is very easy to use and is quite versatile; it will give you good results. Hosting 24 also had a huge tool box and all kinds of add on services in the members dashboard. It is amazing how big that area is! The only problem I encounter with Hosting 24 is that they likewise do not have programmers working for them. With more technical issues (like for instance, linking your own payment portal to your web page and building a payments capture page) they have no idea how this is done; but neither do any of the merchant services companies. They tell you to hire your own programmer, which is very expensive. Unfortunately, there are also several of the add-on services in their huge toolbox that they cannot instruct you on the technical issues of setting them up to operate. But if you are a programmer or architect already, then go for it. This service is great in most other things. And, they always respond and quickly.

Rating

5 / 5

Kamel Jesus Bacha Ottenwadler

12/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best support ever on a website!! fast answer, fast servers, i never experienced a downtime since i bought the server back on 2012.

Rating

5 / 5

Tun Aung

12/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Services are very good and Help Desk Support is also fine.

Rating

5 / 5

guninder sandhu

12/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 to host my database for my android application which i built as my college project. While i moved my data from free web host to hosting 24, i got full support from the customer service and my doubts were clarified and from the date i have been active,i have never felt any downtime or lack of speed.The interface is pretty easy to use.

Rating

5 / 5

Janis Purins

11/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great company with excellent service. Very low prices include excellent hosting with unlimited disc space as well as 24/7 support. I would recommend hosting24.com to anyone looking for cheap and reliable hosting service.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Plus 5 System Solutions

11/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am more than happy with your prompt chat response and the readiness to get all issues fixed, I have recommended your service to almost all my friends and even on social media.

Rating

5 / 5

rick kamen

11/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for a few years and have had very little trouble with the service and most of the time i find that it is on my end that is the trouble a lack of tech. maybe but i am very happy with support and would recommend the service to anyone that would like to get serious about web hosting or reseller, the servers are lightning fast and very efficient they keep them up to date with software tools and platforms. thanks for your service! rick kamen ricosripperhosting.com

Rating

5 / 5

Allan Castro

11/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've being using hosting24 for quite long time, and I've recommended to a lot of my clients as well I have several domains hosted on other accounts, great IT helpdesk support and great service in general

Rating

4.4 / 5

António Sousa

11/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had the silver plan but I upgraded to gold because I have had some downtimes during these 2 months. A saw a good price for gold, so i changed and i'm very satisfied!

Rating

5 / 5

Kimberly Mealer

11/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 has proved to be reliable and online servers. I personally use a vps tier 2. It has been a headache but great servers. I have recommended to all my clients to give hosting 24 a chance and a few of my friends from the internet world have subscribed to services from hosting 24 and they are happy with the fast online help chat. They are usually pretty fast and do investigate the problems if any should arise.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!