User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

Øystein

09/12/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Price value is excellent. They offer instant support, and always provide a good answer. Chat is very good, and you can keep the same case going for days without history being deleted. Reliability is good, but I have experienced some downtime, and eventually had to move servers to Europe for better performance. Features are good, but I am missing option to use node.js serverside. All in all very happy!

Rating

5 / 5

Piotr Czerniejewski

02/11/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service for money i am happy from your service. Using in majority for photography .

Rating

5 / 5

Berenger Dahakpoin

02/09/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 takes care of each customer equally. We are one of the smallest customer but they treat us as king. I really appreciate that. Great support, always disponible to help. I can use credit card or Paypal. My websites are always available. Thanks guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Vojislav Sivcev

02/08/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 works impeccably. The problem with logging was solved in the shortest possible time! I recommend them!

Rating

5 / 5

Joshua Carpenter

01/31/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I dont like to leave review's but I have given that process a second thought after having spent some time with the team at Hosting24. Their services, quality, and professionalism are and have been outstanding. Many people make promises on site uptime, support and assistance but Hosting24 has backed that up time and time again.

Rating

5 / 5

Stig Omdal

01/19/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

#1 Hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

Sandro Paprica

01/16/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best hosting company i have ever used, so simply and clear, great support, server up time is 100%. Quick support and all is automated. Thank you guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Sandro Paprica

01/16/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like your services, and it has been great exp. so far. I would recommend you anytime.

Rating

5 / 5

JASON HINES

01/08/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Customer service, Great design, plenty of options for website deign with a price that can not be beat. Overall a 10 out of 10 for me.

Rating

5 / 5

Hunain Ahmed

01/03/2018

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A great service to begin with and end with.

Rating

5 / 5

Ioannis Vasileiou

12/24/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

These guys offer the best cheap solution all over the internet. I'm really excited to have found these guys!

Rating

5 / 5

Ron Smeets

12/08/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for 5 years now. Apart from some renewal problems, which were probably caused by me and promply solved by hosting24, I've had no issues at all.

Rating

5 / 5

Jonder Gerardo Laffita Garcell

12/05/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Rating

5 / 5

Jonder Gerardo Laffita Garcell

12/05/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Rating

5 / 5

Miriam Marcus

11/30/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 and its parent company Hostinger are probably the best hosting providers around. Our experience has been 24/7 support means 24/7 support. Within half an hour, we have a technician fixing our problem. The agents are all courteous, friendly and are willing to go the extra mile to fix our problems and ensure customer satisfaction. They'll spend the time fixing it. Their packages are good and offer the industry best options. One of the criterion we want is the latest stable release of PHP. Only Hosting24/Hostinger offers the latest stable release on all of its servers when it comes out. No other hosting service does that. You can often be waiting months when PHP has already released three or four updates before implementation has even been considered. The price is outstanding for what you're getting! They also upgrade their cpanel to the latest version as soon as it is available. They're on the ball and offer great service. What more could you ask for.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Rusev

11/19/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing service for its price. I have no complaints about performance and features. The customer support is amazing and I'd definetly recommend hosting24 to friends

Rating

5 / 5

Sushil Napit

11/07/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

reliable web hosting i would recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Ronald Ramirez Sarmiento

11/05/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's perfect for me but sometimes is slow. Generally is ok

Rating

5 / 5

mohamed sattar

11/04/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good

Rating

5 / 5

Eric Pancho

11/03/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started using this domain to host online forms to collect data, but after reading up on SQL and the features you offer. I am now able to link the data collected directly to Word and Excel and perform mail merges on the spot saving me so much time. I appreciate the tutorials because they helped me a lot. E. Pancho

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started