Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

lechiccanin.com thumbnail image

Excellent choice. It's Cheap and easy to get started even for a beginner.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kimberley G., http://www.lechiccanin.com, on 11th of August 2014
 
v40-club.net thumbnail image

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. Overall I recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Wang S., http://www.v40-club.net, on 11th of August 2014
 

Hosting24 has been great. They have been quick for my website and very little issues along the way. Like every hosting company there was minor issues but nothing that was handle right away. I would highly recommend Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Brendan B., http://www.eliteitsolutions.ie, on 11th of August 2014
 
dspsfsu.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very affordable and has a great support and technical service. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cemre Y., http://www.dspsfsu.com, on 11th of August 2014
 
stonhost.net thumbnail image

As a re seller, I recommended this hosting because their speed and up time are really fast. Also, they do not have much downtime, plus support and tickets speeds vary depends on your situation. They fixed mine like fast as a bullet.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon K., http://www.stonhost.net, on 8th of August 2014
 
kenttrade.com thumbnail image

Great services, not a bad word to say. I recommend getting a server in the UK as your $7.84 deal with a free domain so long as we stay with you beats a great majority of the UK's webhosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David F., http://www.kenttrade.com, on 8th of August 2014
 

Great service. Support is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wanda F., http://www.hop-s.com, on 8th of August 2014
 

i had 2 websites hosted by hosting 24 and i am very satisfied, very quick support, overall very good user panel and quality hosting, my website hasn't been off for a minute.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pieter V., http://www.slash-scape.org, on 8th of August 2014
 
ckpmfm.com thumbnail image

Very good service, reliable uptime and very rapid support. These guys make it easy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew M., http://www.ckpmfm.com, on 7th of August 2014
 

All I can say is that the service is really great here, I've tried plenty of other hosting websites and none of them were as good as hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martim C., http://www.debug.pt, on 7th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 991 to 1001 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]