Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

It has been a great experience with Hosting24. The prince is good and it met my expectations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- ALVARO S., http://www.csfers.com.br, on 13th of August 2014
 
ingyentipp.info thumbnail image

Great Service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Balázs K., http://www.ingyentipp.info, on 12th of August 2014
 
krunchychickenpromotions.com thumbnail image

Love the extras that come with the site, and they always help me when I need it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris J., http://www.krunchychickenpromotions.com, on 12th of August 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24 for around 2 months now, i registered here from 000webhost and well, so far i am pleased to say that up till this moment the service has been great, and the support often reply's extremely fast compared to other hosting services. The only issue i have ever had it the current data center problems but they was prompt in letting me know that they was having this issue, so i would gladly rate Hosting24 4.8/5.0.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Paul S., http://www.thevaultmusic.net, on 12th of August 2014
 

I really enjoy your service and I always recommend for others. As usual i dons't have any problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- david p., http://www.hasaot770.com, on 12th of August 2014
 
clanonlineclash.com thumbnail image

I really do not have any past experience with hosting24, but I've used a lot of free hosting providers and they didn't seem to have what I've been looking for. Since using hosting24 my experience has been excellent, my site is never down, the amazing features available makes me love this above all other. To be honest, I've worked with a lot of other providers and the price they charge to upgrade a free account is very expensive compared to what hosting24 charges. With this all being said, I would recommend hosting24's service to anyone looking for everything, because hosting24 has everything you would need!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Armin H., http://www.clanonlineclash.com, on 12th of August 2014
 
yugiohoricasofficial.com thumbnail image

very nice hosting website, i made 2 emails and my website on

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
- Chris P., http://www.yugiohoricasofficial.com, on 12th of August 2014
 
ratedr203.com thumbnail image

Amazing services,great support. Trust and safe!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cirstea R., http://www.ratedr203.com, on 12th of August 2014
 

I love hosting 24 as they are one of the handful of hosting providers that allow weekly payments. Hosting24 is extremely cheap to host a website! They have great speeds to host any website that you can amigan. They also have very quick installation of your new website so you can be up and running within minutes. They even offer help with installation and or maintaining your website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brent H., http://www.247computers.co.nz, on 12th of August 2014
 
gcstudio.net thumbnail image

best service for webhosting outthere ! i love that has low price or if not low is atleast acceptable! unlimited storage and bandwith just for 8 usd per month thats insane! i never paid for a webhosting service before i was always searching for a free service ! but then i sayd ok lets try and was my first webhosting service and last i will never exchange this webhoster for not other one in the world! you have your website active even if your payment is delayd! its verry good! supper live chat support! if i wold had to describe it in one world id sayd " proffesionalism" , period! keep the good work guys! cheers , George zaharia Proud owner of www.gcstudio.net hosted on hosting24.com gold plan

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- George Z., http://www.gcstudio.net, on 12th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 981 to 991 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]