Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

gcstudio.net thumbnail image

best service for webhosting outthere ! i love that has low price or if not low is atleast acceptable! unlimited storage and bandwith just for 8 usd per month thats insane! i never paid for a webhosting service before i was always searching for a free service ! but then i sayd ok lets try and was my first webhosting service and last i will never exchange this webhoster for not other one in the world! you have your website active even if your payment is delayd! its verry good! supper live chat support! if i wold had to describe it in one world id sayd " proffesionalism" , period! keep the good work guys! cheers , George zaharia Proud owner of www.gcstudio.net hosted on hosting24.com gold plan

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- George Z., http://www.gcstudio.net, on 12th of August 2014
 
lechiccanin.com thumbnail image

Excellent choice. It's Cheap and easy to get started even for a beginner.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kimberley G., http://www.lechiccanin.com, on 11th of August 2014
 
v40-club.net thumbnail image

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. Overall I recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Wang S., http://www.v40-club.net, on 11th of August 2014
 

Hosting24 has been great. They have been quick for my website and very little issues along the way. Like every hosting company there was minor issues but nothing that was handle right away. I would highly recommend Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Brendan B., http://www.eliteitsolutions.ie, on 11th of August 2014
 
dspsfsu.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very affordable and has a great support and technical service. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cemre Y., http://www.dspsfsu.com, on 11th of August 2014
 
stonhost.net thumbnail image

As a re seller, I recommended this hosting because their speed and up time are really fast. Also, they do not have much downtime, plus support and tickets speeds vary depends on your situation. They fixed mine like fast as a bullet.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon K., http://www.stonhost.net, on 8th of August 2014
 
kenttrade.com thumbnail image

Great services, not a bad word to say. I recommend getting a server in the UK as your $7.84 deal with a free domain so long as we stay with you beats a great majority of the UK's webhosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David F., http://www.kenttrade.com, on 8th of August 2014
 

Great service. Support is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wanda F., http://www.hop-s.com, on 8th of August 2014
 

i had 2 websites hosted by hosting 24 and i am very satisfied, very quick support, overall very good user panel and quality hosting, my website hasn't been off for a minute.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pieter V., http://www.slash-scape.org, on 8th of August 2014
 
ckpmfm.com thumbnail image

Very good service, reliable uptime and very rapid support. These guys make it easy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew M., http://www.ckpmfm.com, on 7th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 981 to 991 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]