Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

daneyephotography.com thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for a couple of years now. Great value for money. Prompt response from staff when I need questions answered. Would most likely recommend to a friend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Danielle B., http://www.daneyephotography.com, on 19th of August 2014
 
arvoth.com thumbnail image

Is the Best Hosting i ever seen !!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arvid M., http://www.arvoth.com, on 19th of August 2014
 
cbrneurope.co.uk thumbnail image

Excellent services provided by Hosting24. We have not had any issues since moving in December due to our old hosting providing dropping our site every other week. The capacity to work with our system is great, track our visitors and enable us to develop our website as we develop and grow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Richard S., http://www.cbrneurope.co.uk, on 18th of August 2014
 
ponirakis.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been great,value for money,good speed,great support,great features.I recommend it to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dimitrios P., http://www.ponirakis.net, on 17th of August 2014
 
elitetitans.co.uk thumbnail image

Despite all trouble I've had with my website, Hosting24 was by my side 24/7 to help me solve my errors. I'd recommend Hosting24 to anyone that wants excellent support, and great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- martin e., http://www.elitetitans.co.uk, on 17th of August 2014
 

At first i went with arvixe and was so use to them that i thought they were supreme then i found myself lost every time they shut down my account only because my social networks would get more attention then a ll of there other website and still had to pay a fee for every month i was not getting service. So redirected my sites here and had little to no problems at all. it did take a while to get use to everything but i found that it was much more user friendly than the other providers.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Ryan B., http://www.miklouds.com, on 16th of August 2014
 
ston10.com thumbnail image

I have been using this service for 2 years and until know no errors on service. It's a good way to have a mail server and web page as well. 100% happy

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dario O., http://www.ston10.com, on 16th of August 2014
 
rmxpace.com thumbnail image

I love how affordable the services are, and because of this, I have referred several people to your services (in fact, I am in the middle of working with yet another person to switch them over). The only downside is that sometimes, though not very often at all, it takes a little while to get a support request response. I host all of my personal sites with hosting24, and I plan to refer business contacts to the service as well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Anna S., http://www.rmxpace.com, on 16th of August 2014
 
drone.ninja thumbnail image

Great service, fast customer support, and never an outage unless you diddn't pay your bill! Having the ability to manage my own servers is great. I am able to host multiple sites from one account with no issue of connectivity. Hosting our sites over seas also allows us to follow along side EU law witch when it comes to the Internet is some of the best laws around.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Travis O., http://www.drone.ninja, on 16th of August 2014
 
gravity-scape.com thumbnail image

I like hosting24 because it's easy to use, and haven't problems with it. And yes i recommend hosting24 for everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- raivo p., http://www.gravity-scape.com, on 16th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 951 to 961 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]