Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

souqnano.com thumbnail image

You you offer excellent services in the technical support and the speed of response to requests for technical support so I'm constantly with you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hamed a., http://www.souqnano.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
souqnano.com thumbnail image

You you offer excellent services in the technical support and the speed of response to requests for technical support so I'm constantly with you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hamed a., http://www.souqnano.com, on 25th of August 2014
 
flawlesscheats.com thumbnail image

I Have been using Hosting24 for a long sometimes i was not so satisfied but support always helped and solved all problems. Best place to buy hosting and domain!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joonas S., http://www.flawlesscheats.com, on 25th of August 2014
 
meca-maths.com thumbnail image

Since june 2012, I use the services of Hosting24 without any problem of break of service. I think that they are reliable and I intend to implant a site of bigger traffic on their servers Patrick

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Patrick F., http://www.meca-maths.com, on 24th of August 2014
 

I'm very glad what your service very nice. At first using i got all functionality what i need for gold beta testers of Kaspersky Lab Russian. Your service and fast upload and download network speed it's very good purpose using them :) I have some expirion at VPS configuration, but some times need more support help :) For one or another question :) By this way your support answer very fast, but i think need test how your support react using VPS services :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vasilij D., http://www.dmp.kltest.lt, on 24th of August 2014
 
phatbeatz.net thumbnail image

it is good i like hosting24 they are always there when you need them fantastic service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- frankie b., http://www.phatbeatz.net, on 24th of August 2014
 
ypgames.org thumbnail image

well it work just fine i had no problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul S., http://www.ypgames.org, on 23rd of August 2014
 
gise7.com thumbnail image

Excellent service, excellent staff and I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gjergji S., http://www.gise7.com, on 23rd of August 2014
 

Hosting24 is one of the most amazing webhosts I have been with. Their support team are kind and very experienced, they help as much as they can. I would highly recommend Hosting24 as they have amazing support, cheap packages and their websites are highly reliable, their FTP are quick and their FAQ is very informational.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Reece H., http://www.magicnetworkmc.net, on 23rd of August 2014
 
crackingnew.com thumbnail image

yaa i like this servise bcuz good and faster for now i can try use the best :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- faiz i., http://www.crackingnew.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

« Newer Showing reviews 941 to 951 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]