Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

crackingnew.com thumbnail image

yaa i like this servise bcuz good and faster for now i can try use the best :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- faiz i., http://www.crackingnew.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
crackingnew.com thumbnail image

yaa i like this servise bcuz good and faster for now i can try use the best :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- faiz i., http://www.crackingnew.com, on 23rd of August 2014
 
hostinbra.com.br thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is the best Web Hosting Company in the world!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- André M., http://www.hostinbra.com.br, on 22nd of August 2014
 
amallu.com thumbnail image

One word. AWESOME!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Suresh P., http://www.amallu.com, on 21st of August 2014
 
infokyz.com thumbnail image

Sorry for my English. I use hosting24 about five years. I've tryed another hostings. You are the best! Especially your Helpdesk service. I told to my friends about your service and some of them has become your clients too.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- OLEG S., http://www.infokyz.com, on 21st of August 2014
 

Hosting24 is an amazing webhosting service. I will keep this review to simplicity as the hosting is so simple and reliable. It has very active support which is 24/7. The Speeds are never laggy and i have a 99% uptime. Hosting24 simply needs to be congratulated for their professional services that are affordable, actually, budget.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brad N., http://www.flamingfiles.com, on 21st of August 2014
 

Great service, no downtime and the connection is very good. The support it's also very great, and the staff is very understandable as they've attended me with various issues, which are generally quickly fixed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristian H., http://www.wolfreegaming.com, on 20th of August 2014
 

We Joined hosting24 to get the best web service out there today. The system is always up and I never seen it crash or go slow once. The prices are very cheap and always get what it said. Best hosting company i ever had for my website and will also carry on using it :) thanks hosting24 your the best!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel A., http://www.basedgaming.uk, on 20th of August 2014
 

Have been a customer for quite some time now, have only had two instances of the server being down, I received one free month of service to compensate for my lost up time, very satisfied with that.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- wayne d., http://www.waynedavisrocks.com, on 20th of August 2014
 
reddharma.com thumbnail image

After several years jumping between different companies dedicated to hosting, I finally found in Hosting24, a service that guarantees the actual stability of my Wordpress site and a help desk really willing to help. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Genny D., http://www.reddharma.com, on 19th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 941 to 951 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]