Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

hosting24 rocks, i have never seen a server as fast as this, my company is delighted to use and share this great idea with our customers and will want to get the best of services from hosting24 for my company i like hosting24 because its fast, flexible, and affordable what else could i get from a similar service like its kind? thanks and i will always be greatful to your hard work SMG SCRAP METALS LTD

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Henry E., http://www.smgscrapmetals.com, on 29th of August 2014
 
soundbets.com.au thumbnail image

5 star quality with 5 star support. After 4-5 years using Hosting24,I highly recommend their services to anyone contemplating a hosting company that cares.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael M., http://www.soundbets.com.au, on 29th of August 2014
 
anticelulitiscenter.com thumbnail image

maybe you should be in contact more often. but i am very satisfied with the value services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bernardo G., http://www.anticelulitiscenter.com, on 28th of August 2014
 

In general, its a good hosting if you live in USA, because outside (Spain) it the load time increases too much, or simply the ftp transfers fail unexpectedly. It could be resolved having data centers in europe. The support its pretty good, i haven't had any serious technical problem, but the minor incidents I had were resolved quickly. The features it give are very wide, so are enough for the most cases. The webpage was offline only two times in 2 years, and one of them was a DDOS attack so no problems with reliability

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Pau F., http://www.quaroostudio.com, on 28th of August 2014
 

I haven't had Hosting24 for long but I must say, I am very impressed with their services. I moved to this web hoster from a different one who wasn't providing all the same specs and that one costed more. Support is relatively fast and the server set up in nearly instant. I would say buy a month at least for a trial but I will say that you love it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan A., http://www.j-servers-core.com, on 27th of August 2014
 

Really good services, also they offer an excellent ping for international connections. I live in Chile and i've never had any problems with my hosting plan.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roberto R., http://www.torneoslolchile.com, on 27th of August 2014
 

The staff at hosting24 has been nothing but helpful in the over 2 years I have had accounts with them. On top of that, I have never regretted choosing them over other services, as I have yet to find a service that's cheaper and features more options! They're pretty great :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Anna S., http://www.gamers-archive.com, on 27th of August 2014
 

I'v been using hosting24 for about 6 month (I used 000webhost before) and haven't had any problem so far. I have contacted support team and all my questions were answered more less promptly. Also it often has pretty sweet discounts (like 50% OFF) and you get a free domain (with a free renewal while you have an active account plan). Considering that you get a great price. Would definitely recommend it this hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Volodymyr D., http://www.dia-bet.com, on 27th of August 2014
 
airwayscan.com thumbnail image

good service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Natalie G., http://www.airwayscan.com, on 26th of August 2014
 
bunkasai-cenlexz.com thumbnail image

For me the service is very good, It never fails, its reliable and cheep. I thought giving it a chance over other host providers because I read good reviews on the Internet. The only thing that I want to you to improve is de WebDAV integration with OS X, sometimes when I mount the WebDAV drive on my Mac it takes a long time to connect or even don't connect at all. Besides that, everything is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristopher G., http://www.bunkasai-cenlexz.com, on 26th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 931 to 941 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]