Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

alphaanatomy.com thumbnail image

Premium effecient service, never had a single issue that was not resolved immediately. Would reccomend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke M., http://www.alphaanatomy.com, on 3rd of September 2014
 
avisoft-technology.com thumbnail image

I have had 2 domains with Hosting24.com. It has been an amazing experience and honestly i couldnt ask for more... they offer great value hosting at a price that really makes me smile. I wouldnt recommend anyone else to do a better job than hosting24.com I'm so glad i found hosting24.com :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Bradley H., http://www.avisoft-technology.com, on 3rd of September 2014
 
willulearncalbc.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 are committed professionals who help you 24/7. There are many hosting companies out there. I've been with Hosting-24 for 6 years. They are the most reliable, consistently helpful, and the price is the best. I would not go with any other company regardless of price or features. Hosting 24 is No. 1, IMHO.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William D., http://www.willulearncalbc.com, on 2nd of September 2014
 
mataharisj.net thumbnail image

Has been using it a couple of years. The only problem I faced is the SMTP did not have spot on anti-spam system. Instead of blocking that particular email account that sends the spam, it blocks the entire domain causing problem to lots of people. Accessing webmail only possible on port 2095 which most of the enterprises blocks it in the firewall. Why didn't it have a reverse proxy system instead. Bandwidth wise, not a problem, haven't seen any major outage in last year. Apart from the server migration. Overall, the Hosting plan is inexplicably worth the dollars. ★★★★★

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Wenas O., http://www.mataharisj.net, on 2nd of September 2014
 
emultihost.com thumbnail image

Using hosting24.com to start up our own business was the best idea we have ever had. Considering how cheap the prices were we could not resist using hosting24.com. Support staff are available 24/7 and when we have chosen to use the support staff we had a quick and productive response!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ross W., http://www.emultihost.com, on 1st of September 2014
 

I don't know a better word to say then epicly amazing ! I have not got the best knowledge in I.T but when I need help, the staff at Hosting 24 are there with a helping hand. The servers they have are amazing, I have not had a single bit of downtime and my website is as fast as google. I would recomend hosting 24 to everybody. I will never leave hosting 24 and will always support them. Thank you Hosting 24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Callum B., http://www.callumbarnes.net, on 1st of September 2014
 
lwagm.org thumbnail image

Outstanding experience having my website supported by Hosting24. It's always up and available.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- tom s., http://www.lwagm.org, on 1st of September 2014
 
renielovesthom.com thumbnail image

As Renie and I were making our wedding preparations we decided that, considering my proficiency at website design we would create a wedding website (renielovesthom.com) for friends and family to refer in regards to the details. We tried many free website hosting systems, but they all lacked in ease of use, functionality and/or reliability. Eventually after some time we tried Hosting24.com. We could not be more delighted in the experience. Not only is Hosting24 easy to use, but it makes many tools available that the other hosting services lacked. Not only that, but every time we check our wedding site it immediately loads and pops right up without delay. We have been delighted with Hosting24 and will continue to use its services from now on for all of our website needs. We would both heartily recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thom C., http://www.renielovesthom.com, on 31st of August 2014
 
lepotatogaming.com thumbnail image

I like this host because it is easy to use for new people like myself. Would recommend to anyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashley E., http://www.lepotatogaming.com, on 31st of August 2014
 
downloadsdojervasio.com thumbnail image

Very good service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- João M., http://www.downloadsdojervasio.com, on 30th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 911 to 921 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]