Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

hiphopteez.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for quite some time now and I have been nothing but satisfied. I am new to this and I rely on Hosting 24 for several questions and answers and I always get a response with helpful tips and they always respond very fast. I am so glad I have Hosting24 as my host provider, thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cedric W., http://www.hiphopteez.com, on 6th of September 2014
 
cbsgaborone.com thumbnail image

add more domain extensions like .co.za. As this will help us eliminate the need to purchase domain names somewhere else. i like the 24/7 live chat support, it helped me a lot. Add hosting plans for other languages like JSP.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ted M., http://www.cbsgaborone.com, on 6th of September 2014
 
freegaminghq.com thumbnail image

ive been a customer with hosting24 for a while now and one thing i can say is there customer service is excelent. as well as their outstanding uptimes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jay t., http://www.freegaminghq.com, on 6th of September 2014
 

Service at hosting24 is just perfect. There are no server outages and no faults. Hosing24 could be a little cheaper (49.50 is a tiny bit high) but otherwise service and support is great! I would recommend hosting24 to ALL my friends. A great service overall!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Safer L., http://www.softlrdls.com, on 6th of September 2014
 
flowerwebdesign.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is the best choise! Fast servers , great service! I recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tsvetan S., http://www.flowerwebdesign.com, on 5th of September 2014
 

Yes , it is a great Host , thank god i found this type of hosting it's cheaper faster and good support online I can make any type of website with this hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Anderson L., http://www.bggaming.net, on 4th of September 2014
 
amergindesign.com thumbnail image

I use Hosting24 for nearly over a month and it tops all the hosting companies I used so far. The servers are reliable and speed is very good. cPanel is a great feature, which comes with Hosting24 and I don't want to miss it any more. Hosting24 has an outstanding customer support, which answers quickly and handles problems professionally.As long as Hosting24 keeps up with the great job they're doing, there isn't much to improve. I would recommend the services of Hosting24 any time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Claus R., http://www.amergindesign.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
amergindesign.com thumbnail image

I use Hosting24 for nearly over a month and it tops all the hosting companies I used so far. The servers are reliable and speed is very good. cPanel is a great feature, which comes with Hosting24 and I don't want to miss it any more. Hosting24 has an outstanding customer support, which answers quickly and handles problems professionally.As long as Hosting24 keeps up with the great job they're doing, there isn't much to improve. I would recommend the services of Hosting24 any time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Claus R., http://www.amergindesign.com, on 4th of September 2014
 
thesentencewriter.com thumbnail image

I have tried other similar services before but price always got in the way of me continuing to use them. When I came accross hosting24.com I admit I was skeptical but I gave it a chance. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed, professional assistance offered, and low price. I will continue to use and recommend them for my own site and my friends. Great work!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brad B., http://www.thesentencewriter.com, on 3rd of September 2014
 
psncollection.com thumbnail image

When I first started with Hosting24 everything was running smoothly and we never had any issues. Recently, however, servers and sites are being attacked or errors are keeping the servers from being online. I must admit that Hosting24 has done a good job in keeping up with the recent attacks, but it does lower the reliability. I would easily recommend Hosting24 to anyone who was wanting to create a website. I believe that you all work extremely hard, and have some great customer support. Few of my questions ever go unanswered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Zach H., http://www.psncollection.com, on 3rd of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 911 to 921 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]