Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2396 user reviews.

forhimforher.org thumbnail image

Excellent Service and easy admin

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jan P., http://www.forhimforher.org, on 11th of September 2014
 

Hosting24 is my first experience. I can not say it's the best hosting for the reason that I have not used any other but are totally satisfied with the services hosting24. I do not think I need another hosting. Services are quality. Technical support responds to time. I do not see why that would change to another hosting. For me - it's the best hosting24 dotainfo.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dorin c., http://www.dotainfo.com, on 10th of September 2014
 
altapp.net thumbnail image

I couldn't have chosen better. That's probably the best way to sum up these last nearly 2 years with hosting24. I firmly believe they offer one of the most complete services around, and with such competitive prices, they become by far one of the most convenient hosting solutions. I rarely had any inconvenient and whenever something comes up, customer support is right there with blazing fast responses at any time of the day. One can probably expect decent server speed and other features from almost any company, but hosting24's support has been really a plus, and the sensation of reliability they transmitted month over month makes them a solid company worth recommending for trusting them your website, product, brand, etc.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Esteban G., http://www.altapp.net, on 10th of September 2014
 
spideronfire.com thumbnail image

Never any down time, which is critical for a mobile app using web services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martin F., http://www.spideronfire.com, on 10th of September 2014
 
mommyandbabyreviewsandgiveaways.com thumbnail image

I use Hosting 24 for both of my sites and love it! Customer support is a huge help anytime I need it and my sites are rarely down! This is a great feature and I am very satisfied!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kathleen h., http://www.mommyandbabyreviewsandgiveaways.com, on 9th of September 2014
 

Fast websites, never had a single issue with downtime or anything

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joe P., http://www.reborntragedyrsps.com, on 8th of September 2014
 

There is no way to top the customer service, speed, and value. Thank you hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- chris h., http://www.bluebadgerhosting.com, on 7th of September 2014
 
norwegianelite.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great! I have had a bit of downtime but nothing compared to my old host, great support! And an epic price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Eivind M., http://www.norwegianelite.com, on 7th of September 2014
 
fuyukaisubs.net thumbnail image

hosting24 is coll :) , instant activation and great price, the feature is also awesome, support is good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Fikri H., http://www.fuyukaisubs.net, on 7th of September 2014
 
hiphopteez.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for quite some time now and I have been nothing but satisfied. I am new to this and I rely on Hosting 24 for several questions and answers and I always get a response with helpful tips and they always respond very fast. I am so glad I have Hosting24 as my host provider, thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cedric W., http://www.hiphopteez.com, on 6th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 911 to 921 of 2396. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]