Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

Extremely great team, very fast response and always there to help you with any problem right away!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rohan t., http://www.adamevedateconnection.com, on 18th of September 2014
 

Absolutely awesome, I love this web hosting service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sabelo Z., http://www.connecttobim.com, on 17th of September 2014
 
notoriouskings.net thumbnail image

For any site I've hosted I've always used Hosting24 an would recommend it to anyone any day!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Weston C., http://www.notoriouskings.net, on 16th of September 2014
 
fibercat.cl thumbnail image

The site newer get down. i recommend the service 100%. The plan month to month and the flexibility to change to another plan, is the best in the hosting service. Marcelo.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marcelo M., http://www.fibercat.cl, on 16th of September 2014
 
thecrafthubmc.co.uk thumbnail image

Love this service, Best that I've ever found on the Market, Would recommend to anyone who's looking for hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas R., http://www.thecrafthubmc.co.uk, on 14th of September 2014
 

Fine service, reliable and pretty straightforward to use

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- James Q., http://www.quinns.pw, on 14th of September 2014
 
revelationinternational.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has a great customer service. The bandwidth is unlimited and fast browsing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Reynante A., http://www.revelationinternational.com, on 14th of September 2014
 
riftnetwork.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is excellent. However, I would like to see better SSL support, and free certs for gold customers.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.riftnetwork.net, on 13th of September 2014
 
rebelosactivos.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- jose r., http://www.rebelosactivos.com, on 12th of September 2014
 

I'm a quite new customer of hosting24, but there was no problem during my communication with it. I cooperated with other hosting companies during my past, but I'm glad with turning to hosting24. There were some questions, but the service of support here works really great. The speed is really good. But I think that the price value compared with competitors is one of the best I have ever seen. I hope that hosting24 will be the same or even the better in future and the customers will flow to that hosting company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Gediminas V., http://www.datecosmoslover.com, on 12th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 891 to 901 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]