Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I used their free service for awhile, as a test. When I switched to their pay service, I was very pleased. I'm not the best with money, and have a tendency to miss payments. However, they've always given me leeway, and while I did have to cancel one site, mostly because of lack of response, I've had a very rewarding experience with this company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John H., http://www.gsios.net, on 18th of September 2014
 

Extremely great team, very fast response and always there to help you with any problem right away!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rohan t., http://www.adamevedateconnection.com, on 18th of September 2014
 

Absolutely awesome, I love this web hosting service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sabelo Z., http://www.connecttobim.com, on 17th of September 2014
 
notoriouskings.net thumbnail image

For any site I've hosted I've always used Hosting24 an would recommend it to anyone any day!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Weston C., http://www.notoriouskings.net, on 16th of September 2014
 
fibercat.cl thumbnail image

The site newer get down. i recommend the service 100%. The plan month to month and the flexibility to change to another plan, is the best in the hosting service. Marcelo.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marcelo M., http://www.fibercat.cl, on 16th of September 2014
 
thecrafthubmc.co.uk thumbnail image

Love this service, Best that I've ever found on the Market, Would recommend to anyone who's looking for hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas R., http://www.thecrafthubmc.co.uk, on 14th of September 2014
 

Fine service, reliable and pretty straightforward to use

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- James Q., http://www.quinns.pw, on 14th of September 2014
 
revelationinternational.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has a great customer service. The bandwidth is unlimited and fast browsing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Reynante A., http://www.revelationinternational.com, on 14th of September 2014
 
riftnetwork.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is excellent. However, I would like to see better SSL support, and free certs for gold customers.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.riftnetwork.net, on 13th of September 2014
 
rebelosactivos.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- jose r., http://www.rebelosactivos.com, on 12th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 881 to 891 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]