Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

saliorel.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is really amazing. When I started off with 000webhost, which was by the way also a great service, I needed more features and more performance. So I've chosen Hosting24 mostly because of its great Price-Value-Ratio. I've heard many great things about Hosting24 before and I can agree with them. The speed could sometimes be a little better, but this is just a detail. Hosting24 is awesome!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Tes O., http://www.saliorel.com, on 24th of September 2014
 
vd-rsps.com thumbnail image

Best service i have had for along time!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Clive S., http://www.vd-rsps.com, on 23rd of September 2014
 

I used hosting24 for 3 month and I had a great experience. I continue to use its services because it gives me a great opportunity to deploy my products by offering me great tools at the right price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Ghenadie F., http://www.farimagames.com, on 23rd of September 2014
 
jossmorera.com thumbnail image

Amazing host no downtime in my websites i really recommend Hosting24 Cheap and Amazing!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joss m., http://www.jossmorera.com, on 22nd of September 2014
 

Hosting24 has provided a very easy way to host and customize my own site. The hosting here is much cheaper than the other sites I've looked at and have never had any problems that the customer service couldn't quickly sort out. Anyone looking to start a new site should use hosting24. Cheapest and best host

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Avalon L., http://www.swimmeat.com, on 21st of September 2014
 

Very very nice hosting Support extra fast Discount is good All service is extra good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Željko L., http://www.codwarriors.com, on 21st of September 2014
 

Everything was good, I purchased a Starter reseller for one year. Server never went down. I tried many other companies but Hosting24 stays the one on top of my list of good hosting companies. I highly recommend it. Keep the hard working guys!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gregg F., http://www.alenize.com, on 20th of September 2014
 
mediavisionqatar.net thumbnail image

i like the services of you and support is great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed A., http://www.mediavisionqatar.net, on 19th of September 2014
 
christilaw.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting 24 for several years now and love the value for the price. Everything has been really reliable and the support staff has been helpful. Keep up the great work!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dennis C., http://www.christilaw.com, on 19th of September 2014
 
socialzme.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting24.com not only provided me with an network to host my growing Social network but provided amazing support and amazing dedication to ensuring my website was up when it was needed the most. Thank you - I'd never move.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Callum J., http://www.socialzme.co.uk, on 18th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 881 to 891 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]