Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

angelsanc.com thumbnail image

I have been a customer of hosting24 for several years now. They have a quick response and precise and concise answers to almost every question I have had over the years

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin R., http://www.angelsanc.com, on 28th of September 2014
 
codresearch.com thumbnail image

I've hosted my website for more than a year now and it's awesome ! It's always up and running ! It can also handles some good traffic on the site and works perfectly with Cloudfare. Their Cpanel is awesome and offers a lot of features and after 1 year im still exploring them ! Thank you Hosting24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin M., http://www.codresearch.com, on 28th of September 2014
 

Honestly hosting24 is amazing. I have used them several times and have never been disappointed. The support team is very helpful and patient which is amazing. After using Hosting24 several times I'd gladly suggest it to many people. This is one of the best hosts I've ever used!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James D., http://www.generalmb.com, on 28th of September 2014
 
mcraftlist.com thumbnail image

Great service with near perfect uptime and speeds.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Darren R., http://www.mcraftlist.com, on 27th of September 2014
 
selcouthstudios.com thumbnail image

Fantastic service, my website has been up 24/7. Love the cPanel too!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jackson Z., http://www.selcouthstudios.com, on 27th of September 2014
 

Hosting24 Is a great service for everyone! , They offer amazingly cheap hosting services and never have issues with them! I'd reccomend Hosting24 To Anyone that is looking for an extremely basic way to host your website! Big or Small!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesse P., http://www.themodarchive.com, on 27th of September 2014
 
eabisoft.com thumbnail image

It's a great hosting service , never had any problems and the support is very good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juarez F., http://www.eabisoft.com, on 26th of September 2014
 
jwddesigns.com thumbnail image

"Hosting24 made my dreams possible with a low price point and such great service. I finally found a hosting company site that packaged everything in a way that made sense to me." John Dinsmore Orlando Fl.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John D., http://www.jwddesigns.com, on 26th of September 2014
 

extra hosting, very nice RESPECT:)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Željko L., http://www.amatergamingteam.com, on 25th of September 2014
 
y1ta.com thumbnail image

A good hosting that offered my site http://www.writsdc.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristodulo A., http://www.y1ta.com, on 24th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 871 to 881 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]