Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I have been using hosting24 for 2 years now. The site was never down or never had a problem. I must say they have excellent support! If I had a question, they always replied to me within 24 hours. You should choose their service without any doubt!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- ISHTIAK A., http://www.laptopopinion.com, on 1st of October 2014
 
compusys.com.gt thumbnail image

I like very much the support that I have received, already be on line or for help desk

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ROBERTO V., http://www.compusys.com.gt, on 1st of October 2014
 

I normally acquire my web hosting services and domain registrations services from hosting24.com because of the price and reiability of the personal that responds agily to ...stuff

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan C., http://www.steamcolombia.net, on 1st of October 2014
 

I love hosting24 good customer support and the hosting is good. GREAT HOST!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew K., http://www.inferno-network.org, on 30th of September 2014
 

Verry cheap and good hosting website LOVE IT :'D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Alexandre B., http://www.debreakstudios.com, on 30th of September 2014
 
kitchmark-lb.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AYMAN h., http://www.kitchmark-lb.com, on 30th of September 2014
 
oyounlubnan.com thumbnail image

This is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of hosting a website with. I have hosted a number of websites with them and would never use another host. I have contacted support a number of times for support, and they respond extremely quickly, The staff are very well mannered and respond in an easy to understand way. The only problem I have found with them, is that email services didn't always function properly, but it seems to function perfectly now. Unlike some other hosts, they give you full cpanel access, allowing you to perform any modifications you could need, from installing php pear packages to ruby gems, meaning that you can make very functional web apps. But the most amazing thing about this host, is the price. For the price of most low end web hosting packages, with limited features and ugly custom cpanels, you get: full cpanel access, SSH access, all the features you could ever need, and much much more!!!! To conclude, I would definately recommend this host for anyone that wants to quickly and easilly host a website!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AYMAN h., http://www.oyounlubnan.com, on 30th of September 2014
 
specialtyclinics.net thumbnail image

Great service with near perfect uptime and speeds. i love how we're able to host free one on 00webhost!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AYMAN h., http://www.specialtyclinics.net, on 30th of September 2014
 

Really Great Hosting Never Goes Down :D I Vouch For It

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- YaBruh K., http://www.modemsmoker.net, on 29th of September 2014
 

i had contract hosting 24 before and i would doit again over and over . fast answer and good quality service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- teresa c., http://www.argothost.com, on 29th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 871 to 881 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]