Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

kitchmark-lb.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samir B., http://www.kitchmark-lb.com, on 30th of September 2014
 
oyounlubnan.com thumbnail image

This is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of hosting a website with. I have hosted a number of websites with them and would never use another host. I have contacted support a number of times for support, and they respond extremely quickly, The staff are very well mannered and respond in an easy to understand way. The only problem I have found with them, is that email services didn't always function properly, but it seems to function perfectly now. Unlike some other hosts, they give you full cpanel access, allowing you to perform any modifications you could need, from installing php pear packages to ruby gems, meaning that you can make very functional web apps. But the most amazing thing about this host, is the price. For the price of most low end web hosting packages, with limited features and ugly custom cpanels, you get: full cpanel access, SSH access, all the features you could ever need, and much much more!!!! To conclude, I would definately recommend this host for anyone that wants to quickly and easilly host a website!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samir B., http://www.oyounlubnan.com, on 30th of September 2014
 
specialtyclinics.net thumbnail image

Great service with near perfect uptime and speeds. i love how we're able to host free one on 00webhost!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samir B., http://www.specialtyclinics.net, on 30th of September 2014
 

Really Great Hosting Never Goes Down :D I Vouch For It

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- YaBruh K., http://www.modemsmoker.net, on 29th of September 2014
 

i had contract hosting 24 before and i would doit again over and over . fast answer and good quality service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- teresa c., http://www.argothost.com, on 29th of September 2014
 
ccticketnotifier.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is an excellent value host. The amount of services you get for the price you pay is unbeatable. They have had near 100% uptime for my website, and I have not had any major hosting issues that were not able to be resolved. A low price tag does however mean very limited customer support. There is no telephone number to call, and all requests must be handled through a ticket system. The ticket system is relatively fast, but useless for live conversation with a bunch of questions. If you are looking to pay only a small fee for a simple web host, this would work quite well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Jordan L., http://www.ccticketnotifier.com, on 29th of September 2014
 
monster-strong.com thumbnail image

Very good service, very reasonably priced. Excellent and friendly tech support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert D., http://www.monster-strong.com, on 29th of September 2014
 
markthesparkcyprus.com thumbnail image

never had a problem with any of the service. Price is great. Service is great. All in all a great all round web hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark w., http://www.markthesparkcyprus.com, on 29th of September 2014
 
etronicscomputers.com thumbnail image

Affordable price with easy payment options, since being with them I haven't had one problem with uptime or emails. The service is fast, reliable, and affordable. Would gladly recommend this service to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James R., http://www.etronicscomputers.com, on 28th of September 2014
 
uhostpro.com thumbnail image

The best thing about Hosting24's services is the fast responce time of their support. By far the best support I've seen among any server providers. Eager to help and fast to resolve the issue, I had a problem with my server being a little slow one time. Contacted support via live chat, they told me this was an issue that is best resolved via a ticket, I submit this ticket and the next day I come online to find an Admin message across the account, saying that they've "received a report of slow servers and that they're currently running tests" and that "it may slow down or drop out from time to time and we apologise for this" (Obviously only affecting the one server) The point is that they take your concerns very seriously.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam B., http://www.uhostpro.com, on 28th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 851 to 861 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]