Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

clubedenegocios.net thumbnail image

best service ever worthed each cent i spendt

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexsandro n., http://www.clubedenegocios.net, on 10th of October 2014
 

Hosting24 is probably the best hosting service I have used in the past couple of years and I have been very satisfied especially with the support team. I can't really think of anything that absolutely needs to be improved. I would deffs recommend this hosting service to anyone i know.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick T., http://www.patricktimbro.ca, on 9th of October 2014
 
thetippings.org thumbnail image

I would recommend this services I love it a lot

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sebastian T., http://www.thetippings.org, on 9th of October 2014
 
peaverin.com thumbnail image

I chose hosting24 because its cheap price and good quality. The speed isn't always the fastest but it's good, and the support is quite fast. It includes nice features but could be improved, like the files manager or the phpmyadmin, that is sometimes a bit laggy. As I'm still testing the functionalities, I can't say much about loading page speed, but I think it is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Albert M., http://www.peaverin.com, on 9th of October 2014
 
unicomsolutionsgroup.com thumbnail image

It great to have a good reliable service and so easy to use and manage, I have tried more than a few Hosting centres but Hosting24 has my vote of confidence far better than anything else I have tried. The only thing that would make me use more of their services is a windows based VPS as I am not a Linux expert.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Estephan E., http://www.unicomsolutionsgroup.com, on 9th of October 2014
 
lereseauexpert.net thumbnail image

A very reliable Tech company. Fast, easy and secure choice, payment and setup. Worth the time and the price !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno H., http://www.lereseauexpert.net, on 8th of October 2014
 
calzatureonline.net thumbnail image

I've been used Hosting24 for more than 2 years and I can say it's one of the best hosting I've ever used. Good reliability and support, along with a great number of features make it a brilliant hosting solution. Recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Filippo C., http://www.calzatureonline.net, on 7th of October 2014
 

Really awesome service. I'm really happy with it. Nothing else to add. I definetly recommend it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Agustin R., http://www.agrdr.com, on 7th of October 2014
 

I think the service you guys have to offer is completely amazing because its affordable and the features are endless. Every now and then there are server fails, but not frequently. I wish costumer support was available over the phone and not only through Live chat. Some of the costumer support agents are not very nice with the way they talk sometimes, but either they get the job done. Overall I would recommend this hosting provider to any one who's starting a small business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Samuel R., http://www.cinemalocos.com, on 6th of October 2014
 
fieldvision.info thumbnail image

The unlimited webhost service is a great price for the quality. Obviously not blazing fast, but suitable for hosting websites and files without too much data.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Paul O., http://www.fieldvision.info, on 6th of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 851 to 861 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]