Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

I am happy with the service provided. I also am happy with the customer service I receive. I also am very happy with the prices offered. I would like to see an easier way to create a website. All in all I give hosting24 9.5/10.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AIRC S., http://www.another-irc.com, on 3rd of October 2014
 
leagueuniversity.com thumbnail image

Very streamlined user profile, everything is where it should be. I have had bursts of activity on my site due to being posted on reddit and received over 350k hits over a 24 hour period- and despite being on the cheapest plan it (mostly) stayed up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew S., http://www.leagueuniversity.com, on 2nd of October 2014
 
bizzaserver.com thumbnail image

Great company will be using for awhile.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zachary M., http://www.bizzaserver.com, on 2nd of October 2014
 
freedomainreseller.biz thumbnail image

One of the Best hosts ever!!!! Cheap reliable hosting, couldn't ask for a better service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joshua B., http://www.freedomainreseller.biz, on 2nd of October 2014
 
universalflowuniversity.com thumbnail image

I had some issues setting up the domain and registration (my errors), and the support team surprised me very positively, quick responses and the necessary modifications made easily. Additionally when upgrading through the plans, pleasant surprises there too :) The wide range of tools made available, are exceptional and make creating a site with quite advanced features a possibility even for someone with minimal website knowledge. And searching and installing for programs is made ridiculously easy thats to some services. Great and I'm happy, I actually came to the site now, to subscribe for VPS as my site is expanding dramatically, and here is this offer. (yet another pleasant surprise) Thanks guys you made it possible for me to put my vision into reality , and it was so easy!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Universal U., http://www.universalflowuniversity.com, on 2nd of October 2014
 

I have been using hosting24 for 2 years now. The site was never down or never had a problem. I must say they have excellent support! If I had a question, they always replied to me within 24 hours. You should choose their service without any doubt!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- ISHTIAK A., http://www.laptopopinion.com, on 1st of October 2014
 
compusys.com.gt thumbnail image

I like very much the support that I have received, already be on line or for help desk

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ROBERTO V., http://www.compusys.com.gt, on 1st of October 2014
 

I normally acquire my web hosting services and domain registrations services from hosting24.com because of the price and reiability of the personal that responds agily to ...stuff

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan C., http://www.steamcolombia.net, on 1st of October 2014
 

I love hosting24 good customer support and the hosting is good. GREAT HOST!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew K., http://www.inferno-network.org, on 30th of September 2014
 

Verry cheap and good hosting website LOVE IT :'D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Alexandre B., http://www.debreakstudios.com, on 30th of September 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 851 to 861 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]