Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

lereseauexpert.net thumbnail image

A very reliable Tech company. Fast, easy and secure choice, payment and setup. Worth the time and the price !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno H., http://www.lereseauexpert.net, on 8th of October 2014
 
calzatureonline.net thumbnail image

I've been used Hosting24 for more than 2 years and I can say it's one of the best hosting I've ever used. Good reliability and support, along with a great number of features make it a brilliant hosting solution. Recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Filippo C., http://www.calzatureonline.net, on 7th of October 2014
 

Really awesome service. I'm really happy with it. Nothing else to add. I definetly recommend it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Agustin R., http://www.agrdr.com, on 7th of October 2014
 

I think the service you guys have to offer is completely amazing because its affordable and the features are endless. Every now and then there are server fails, but not frequently. I wish costumer support was available over the phone and not only through Live chat. Some of the costumer support agents are not very nice with the way they talk sometimes, but either they get the job done. Overall I would recommend this hosting provider to any one who's starting a small business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Samuel R., http://www.cinemalocos.com, on 6th of October 2014
 
fieldvision.info thumbnail image

The unlimited webhost service is a great price for the quality. Obviously not blazing fast, but suitable for hosting websites and files without too much data.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Paul O., http://www.fieldvision.info, on 6th of October 2014
 

i am very much new to website & server hosting but hosting24 really help me they were there when things seem to not work and was able to all ways help me when i ever needed them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- andrew m., http://www.imghoster.org, on 6th of October 2014
 

Only 3 Words To Say: "Excellent" " Awesome " " Worth It" This is the BEST hosting Service I every got. Also 100% Satisfied with the Price. Thumbs Up and Keep it Up H24 :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abhi R., http://www.blackhatcpa.com, on 5th of October 2014
 

Hosting24 is the best service that I have found to date, I've been with multiple vendors, but only Hosting24 has managed to fill my expectations, service first, they respond very quickly, widely recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mariana A., http://www.solucionesarpa.mobi, on 5th of October 2014
 

Amazing host... I would recommend it to everyone. I have never had any major problems and when you pay, your account gets setup almost instantly! Amazing job guys, keep up the good work. :). Also I think that the live support should give more support than it does as currently it does not help on the slightly major questions for example, I wanted to close one of my accounts and I used live chat but I had to open a support ticket which took a bit longer and sadly it made me have to pay again. But other than that, this host is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Connor M., http://www.bitesizegaming.net, on 4th of October 2014
 
thefandomproject.com thumbnail image

we really didn't like the free hosting service (000webhost) and we weren't very optimistic about hosting24 however its far exceeded our expectations! we're planning on sticking around for a long time. hosting24 has a ton of great tools from zyros site builder to a huge list of installable scripts which makes it so we don't have to search all over google in order to find a program we may need. at very least this is great for a start up business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- The F., http://www.thefandomproject.com, on 3rd of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 831 to 841 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]