Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

bodomsden.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com has been great! Any time I've had an issue their support has got back to be in under an hour. Any major issue was solved in under 24hrs. They don't send you any promotional e-mails, or partner/sponsor e-mails, nor do they spam you. About the only e-mail from them that you'll ever receive from them are regarding payments or your account. I would recommend Hosting24.com to anyone looking for a cheap Domain Registrar and reliable hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Justin M., http://www.bodomsden.com, on 16th of October 2014
 
relaxedgaming.net thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for over a year now, and I must say that the website has been online for 95% of the time apart from the occasional DDOS, which was sorted extremely quickly by the support team. I have not seen another company have a support team as dedicated as this one! I would recomend this provider to anyone wanting to buy/host a website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Lewis B., http://www.relaxedgaming.net, on 16th of October 2014
 

They are dependable and customer service is quick and easy. Everybody I have ever talked to was very nice and to the point.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Rebecca C., http://www.remixxddesignz.net, on 15th of October 2014
 
naijamighty.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 had a little server problem but was resolved less than 24 hrs due to integration to upper php version which was successfully implemented to all accounts. What I like most is the fastness of server operations because it takes less than 2 seconds to open my site. Live Chat is one of my liking also. You should improve more in security, opportunity to increase our site traffics with more free SEO search engine and other sources. Give us room to advertise our site free in search engine or traffic sites like google, yahoo, bing and ask so that our site content will be submitted daily to all search engines. You guys are the best keep it up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aliozor F., http://www.naijamighty.com, on 15th of October 2014
 
dj-dr-om.com thumbnail image

I have been using this hosting service for several years now and I have had nothing but good service. Sometimes support is hard to get a hold of but they get the job done and get it done right. My site has worked smoothly and has a 99% uptime.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Paul B., http://www.dj-dr-om.com, on 15th of October 2014
 

I have only nice things to say about hosting24, this is a great webhosting company with lots to offer, its got great and fast customer service, i will and have be a long time customer!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin C., http://www.reeblr.com, on 13th of October 2014
 
desarrolloweb.mx thumbnail image

Hi, the support is very well, but it will be great if you can give support in spanish. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Desarrollo W., http://www.desarrolloweb.mx, on 13th of October 2014
 

They have been very helpful and easy to work with through all my requests. I have not had any problems with any services they have to offer. I enjoy the speedy response times to queries. The websites I host are fast, thanks to the excellent latency from the hosting24 servers. I am a satisfied customer, and will definitely recommend to friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Avery D., http://www.yeahdardy.org, on 13th of October 2014
 
hitttech.com thumbnail image

The hosting gold plan is a great service. it has allowed me to host a wordpress site along with a couple databases; that normal company such as network solutions would have costed me a arm and a leg. I have been using them for about 3 or 4 years and i would never go back, I'm even reconmending them to my clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jon H., http://www.hitttech.com, on 12th of October 2014
 
masoncomputers.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 Has been nothing but great towards a first-time website owner like myself. I had questions about the name servers and they responded quickly and politely with their answer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Elliot M., http://www.masoncomputers.com, on 12th of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 821 to 831 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]