Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

masoncomputers.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 Has been nothing but great towards a first-time website owner like myself. I had questions about the name servers and they responded quickly and politely with their answer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Elliot M., http://www.masoncomputers.com, on 12th of October 2014
 
cc-wisp.net thumbnail image

I started hosting my website with the help of hosting24 service. The support is great, price value good. My website was never offline and that is all what metters for me. I`ll keep using hosting24 for a long time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kiss r., http://www.cc-wisp.net, on 12th of October 2014
 

The service was pretty good for the price, I enjoyed it somewhat. I will recommend you to people who are tight on money.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunter S., http://www.borealisgaming.com, on 11th of October 2014
 
creatiion420.com thumbnail image

everything has worked great but it could set up the site faster when registering but everything else worked fine

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Skyler G., http://www.creatiion420.com, on 11th of October 2014
 
revalion.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever used. They have not let me down ever since I started using the host. I have many users and friends leaving good feedback about my site due to this amazing host. My recent host was terrible and never stood up to standards. They were slow, unreliable, and never helped with any problems I had. With hosting24 my questions are asked within a few minutes and I am very pleased with the support and speed of my new website. Thank you Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Dylan R., http://www.revalion.net, on 10th of October 2014
 
thebestcoin.net thumbnail image

best service ever worthed each cent i spendt

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexsandro n., http://www.thebestcoin.net, on 10th of October 2014
 

Hosting24 is probably the best hosting service I have used in the past couple of years and I have been very satisfied especially with the support team. I can't really think of anything that absolutely needs to be improved. I would deffs recommend this hosting service to anyone i know.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick T., http://www.patricktimbro.ca, on 9th of October 2014
 
thetippings.org thumbnail image

I would recommend this services I love it a lot

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sebastian T., http://www.thetippings.org, on 9th of October 2014
 
peaverin.com thumbnail image

I chose hosting24 because its cheap price and good quality. The speed isn't always the fastest but it's good, and the support is quite fast. It includes nice features but could be improved, like the files manager or the phpmyadmin, that is sometimes a bit laggy. As I'm still testing the functionalities, I can't say much about loading page speed, but I think it is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Albert M., http://www.peaverin.com, on 9th of October 2014
 
unicomsolutionsgroup.com thumbnail image

It great to have a good reliable service and so easy to use and manage, I have tried more than a few Hosting centres but Hosting24 has my vote of confidence far better than anything else I have tried. The only thing that would make me use more of their services is a windows based VPS as I am not a Linux expert.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Estephan E., http://www.unicomsolutionsgroup.com, on 9th of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 821 to 831 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]