Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

romancebug.com thumbnail image

Started off with the companies free 000webhosting service and wanted to support the company and created a paid account with hosting24. Quickly found the value, speed, and reliability of the paid service to be more pleasing then other hosting companies I've used in recent years. Few things the service could make easier is being able to upgrade from gold to the silver package and changing payment methods without having to contact support. Thank you hosting24 for providing a great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven D., http://www.romancebug.com, on 20th of October 2014
 
integralsportsleague.com thumbnail image

Very reliable! This hosting provider is serious business, I like specially the quick response in all the requests and little issues, I assure you. They can improve the UX at that times when you want to change your account password and maybe the connections between the CP and the members area, that must be the 1% I don't like about its services. Despite this I love H24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergio P., http://www.integralsportsleague.com, on 20th of October 2014
 
danieldariobarrios.net thumbnail image

Me parece un muy buen servicio. Los precios tienen relación con la calidad que se brinda. Lo que mas me gustan son los Script auto-instalables y las plantillas. El único problema que tengo es con el idioma, ya que soy de Argentina y mi idioma es el Español, me gustaría que tenga una interfaces de idiomas. Muchas Gracias. It seems a very good service. Prices are related to the quality that is provided. What I like are the auto-install script and templates. The only problem I have is with the language, since I'm from Argentina and my language is Spanish, I would like to have a language interfaces. Thank you very much.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel D., http://www.danieldariobarrios.net, on 20th of October 2014
 
roysforum.com thumbnail image

I considerer them the best. Always helpful...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roy T., http://www.roysforum.com, on 20th of October 2014
 

So far my experience with hosting24 is pretty smooth, smoother than most other web hosting websites, easy and fast!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Md R., http://www.directacon.com, on 19th of October 2014
 
ksokar.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best webhost reseller I ever deal with 24/7 support look and fell really good I really like it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kirollos S., http://www.ksokar.com, on 19th of October 2014
 
reflexpro.co.uk thumbnail image

I think it is one of the best services from hosting. Get going http://hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alasdair G., http://www.reflexpro.co.uk, on 19th of October 2014
 
youpak.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 has been excellent for me. two things i always like about hosting24: 1) active support . live support is available 24/7 so thats why i don't have to worry about anything. every time my issue solved just in minutes 2) They don't send you any spammy or promotional emails . I am a satisfied customer, and will definitely recommend to my friends and everyone who wants a best hosting with cheap price and free domain .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Saqib F., http://www.youpak.com, on 18th of October 2014
 
pkunhosting.com thumbnail image

I first started as a gold member only hosting one doman. Now I'm a reseller. The transition from gold member to reseller was really smooth. The customer support service is amazing. I would recommend people to Hosting24 because it's the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Masilo M., http://www.pkunhosting.com, on 18th of October 2014
 
acwwrestling.us thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been an excellent web hosting provider for my company. Their quick and fast response time for support is top notch, I've never had an issue with me website(s) being down, and if that were to ever occur I am sure that it would be resolved quickly. If you're looking for a web hosting solution that not only provides top notch support, but top of the line "up-time" then hosting24 is for you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack C., http://www.acwwrestling.us, on 18th of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 811 to 821 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]