Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

notawebsite.net thumbnail image

Great customer support, issues/questions are handled minutes after reporting them. Very friendly and polite.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- adam r., http://www.notawebsite.net, on 14th of December 2016
 
chaseheim.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is absolutely amazing. If you know how to use google to find a 50% off coupon, and even if you cant, the price for what you get is amazing! Unlimited sub domains, the range of available tools, the amount of features you get for 'free' that other services wont provide you with without you paying extra, it's just unbelievable. Within a week, I recommended switching to Hosting24 to someone else, and I still wouldn't recommend any other provider now that I've been with them longer. At first, I had a problem with installing an app with Softaculous, and using PhpMyAdmin. I contacted Hosting24 through their ticket program and within a couple hours, all my problems were solved. I haven't had another problem since. The only thing I could say I want to be improved is the look of the Members area. Preferably, switching it to a material design to fit the cpanel and other websites. Otherwise everything is, once again, absolutely amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase H., http://www.chaseheim.com, on 11th of December 2016
 
toshibacomputerrepair.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roopak M., http://www.toshibacomputerrepair.com, on 4th of December 2016
 
gesyea.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel P., http://www.gesyea.com, on 3rd of December 2016
 
walnartnatal.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DE M., http://www.walnartnatal.com, on 29th of November 2016
 
scgta.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has never let me down are are quick to respond when needed. I am always very impressed with the professional and excellent service. I can't recall even one minute of downtime. I'll never use another service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jon M., http://www.scgta.com, on 25th of November 2016
 
impkble-ni.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- José ., http://www.impkble-ni.com, on 15th of November 2016
 
fewdigitz.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mateus S., http://www.fewdigitz.com, on 15th of November 2016
 
arriyonhost.com thumbnail image

I am with Hosting24 for more than 3 years now. I was having my own servers in my country (Sri Lanka) and had many difficulties on maintaining it. Hosting24 just said we can help you with it and gave suggested a unlimited space and bandwidth hosting service which helps me to work in peace of mind. I am now very satisfied with the service at Hosting24. I love it because of more valuable free features such as Cloudflare, Let's Encrypt SSL, SEO tools and Zyro Builder. All these features are awesome and my customers are more happy because they get all these for free and the hosting service in an affordable price. My customers and myself are fully satisifed and happy with Hosting24's super service. I love the support which they give instantly if there is anything wrong or something I might mistakenly do. Their live chat is fast, everyone in the chat are knowledgeable and its just awesome! I recommend everyone who wanted a hosting service to get from Hosting24. No any other web hosting services offer that type of service to you! I'm in love with Hosting24.com!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Amaresh R., http://www.arriyonhost.com, on 13th of November 2016
 
krhosts.com thumbnail image

I reselling in South Korea. Network speed slightly slow. But I like disk space, bandwidth. Because not unlimited disk, bandwidth in Korea.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Kim J., http://www.krhosts.com, on 11th of November 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 81 to 91 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]