Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

kitchiclean.co.uk thumbnail image

I help start-up companies develop their services. Additionally we help build their digital presence. I ALWAYS use hosting24 due to the ease of registration, the price for my clients and the cpanel. There is nothing these guys do not do well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john H., http://www.kitchiclean.co.uk, on 25th of October 2014
 
gosena.co.uk thumbnail image

I purchased 4 domains with three hosting accounts about three years back. Hosting24.com was my very first domain and host supplier. For me it more than just being able to provide a good service but also with the right competencies to welcome new entrants. I am looking to a long lasting trustworthy relationship.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gosaleng S., http://www.gosena.co.uk, on 24th of October 2014
 

hosting 24.com a very good web service provider, I am customer of hosting 24.com since 5 years, and I am not facing any such as problems downtime, bad support, fake promises and hidden charges. i am a university student and I have limited pocket money. but hosting24.com give me affordable plans to manege my website. i am very thankful of hosting24.com to complete my dream.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- moin k., http://www.cricketload.com, on 24th of October 2014
 
kikdmk.com thumbnail image

I recommed hosting24.com services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ramdeep B., http://www.kikdmk.com, on 23rd of October 2014
 
mahxdesigns.com thumbnail image

All works great for me. Good price and decent speed. I wish there was a way to ssh into the servers. Besides that it is all pretty good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- michael a., http://www.mahxdesigns.com, on 22nd of October 2014
 
aaaita.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is a fantastic full featured webhosting solution with great live support and good reliability.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jessica T., http://www.aaaita.com, on 22nd of October 2014
 
chirurgiaromeo.com thumbnail image

My overall experience with Hosting24.com was my first with multiple cms splitted in separate subdomains and at first it was quite easy to underestimate the possible positive outcoming of this hosting provider. Multiple features, accurate configuration option and very ad-hoc on-demand setup. Even tough i've had some issues, they've always helped me clearly and very quickly. Thanks for Everything!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Sergio L., http://www.chirurgiaromeo.com, on 22nd of October 2014
 
divinituscommunications.com thumbnail image

Reliable and cost-effective service providers. Great features to support the novice and expert web designer alike.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Ian J., http://www.divinituscommunications.com, on 22nd of October 2014
 
baconnation.net thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for several years now and it's been smooth almost all the time. The few glitches that have popped up with mail or web services have all been fixed within a few hours, and support has been good. The extra features such as SEO tools and instant install features have been updated regularly, and everything has been super easy to get running right away! I always recommend Hosting24 to my family, friends, and associates who need something up and running as fast as possible without any hassle or setup fees!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- aaron t., http://www.baconnation.net, on 22nd of October 2014
 
purehosting.at thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best service I ever had. The server speed is very fast. Support is perfect and fast too. Top features for good price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael S., http://www.purehosting.at, on 21st of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 791 to 801 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]