Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

designmarz.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 had a been amazing for the past 3 years that I've had it, I would recommend any of the services planes, Sliver on up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas M., http://www.designmarz.com, on 30th of October 2014
 
usahagrosir.com thumbnail image

I have tried various hosting providers, but I have not been satisfactory in terms of service and less powerful servers. Since I use Hosting24 a year ago, I've fallen in love with the toughness and strength of the server hosting24, thank you very much hosting24, your hosting increase my income quickly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad R., http://www.usahagrosir.com, on 29th of October 2014
 
lowprofiles.eu thumbnail image

The best company to host a website or VPS!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- João M., http://www.lowprofiles.eu, on 29th of October 2014
 
mundovelezano.com.ar thumbnail image

The best hosting!!! Congrats.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel L., http://www.mundovelezano.com.ar, on 28th of October 2014
 

great service, recommend it to everyone. fast and reliable, red hot prices as well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jayden K., http://www.katieedog.com, on 28th of October 2014
 
zoomx.org thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for about three years now and only once have I ever had an issue. Upon opening a support ticket it was quickly resolved within the same day. I have never had a single issue ever since that day, websites are usually up within a few hours and cPanel provides everything a site developer would need.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Marco R., http://www.zoomx.org, on 27th of October 2014
 
reversalgaming.com thumbnail image

Great host, knows what to do, and does them fast. I've used them for testing websites, the web pages always loads instantly, amazing MySQL servers, and the Free-Installer is awesome. (MyBB, PhPBB etc). Would higly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Harry S., http://www.reversalgaming.com, on 26th of October 2014
 

i was a newbie to web development when i stumbled upon hosting24 , the ease with which i learnt and developed my website using their FAqs and 24/7 support system was amazing , the server was all up 24/7 without a hitch . i mean what else expect from a Host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Amit P., http://www.amitway.in, on 25th of October 2014
 
skillroom.co.uk thumbnail image

Hi. I would reccomend the services. Indeed they are great. However I would change the way prices are indicated. It is not entirely clear how much the cost is - the best price is shown without indicated 12 months next to it. Also you need a Do's & Don'ts as people are led to believe that all is great until they do something slightly heavier. My account has this problem at the moment. Otherwise ... the 24/7 chat is brilliant. Look forward to voice chat. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian C., http://www.skillroom.co.uk, on 25th of October 2014
 

Good deal Technical support is excellent, fast, and provides assistance by all means wonderful in providing services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- abdullah s., http://www.hostnowme.com, on 25th of October 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 781 to 791 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]