Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

mostwatch.net thumbnail image

hosting24 is very good but not in german :(

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- emin r., http://www.mostwatch.net, on 5th of November 2014
 

Hosting 24 has been amazing. They're the only hosting company I would consider. They're support is amazing, but is barely needed! I'm very very happy with their services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Logan R., http://www.bachelorpc.com, on 4th of November 2014
 
lacuevadeguns.com thumbnail image

I like the service via chat which makes the answers to my questions are quickly answered. I have spent almost five years with them and except for the odd drop servers 'm satisfied with the quality of service. What services are affordable for all types of customers. Suggest that workers expand their customer with Spanish speakers because I find it difficult sometimes to address you . Of course I would recommend your company to any of my friends and acquaintances .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- IOSU E., http://www.lacuevadeguns.com, on 4th of November 2014
 
nirdia.com thumbnail image

I've been using your service for more than 6 months and you solved every found problem. Good service and very professional workers. Congratulations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David G., http://www.nirdia.com, on 4th of November 2014
 
zubera.co.in thumbnail image

Extremely great support for all issues. In terms of server up time there is a little scope of improvement which could easily be achieved by hosting24. I would like to recommend this hosting service to all website owners as they have better pricing plans with good monthly discounts.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Rekha G., http://www.zubera.co.in, on 4th of November 2014
 
devasystems.net thumbnail image

This hosting is amazing! No hidden host!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Devnith D., http://www.devasystems.net, on 4th of November 2014
 
connoralexdickinson.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24.com for a few months now and I have had no troubles at all. I have also never encountered any server downtime.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Connor D., http://www.connoralexdickinson.com, on 3rd of November 2014
 
pontoti.tk thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Kelly G., http://www.pontoti.tk, on 3rd of November 2014
 
cgraphicsja.com thumbnail image

First of all I want to say that this is the best host I've used. Since using hosting24 as a reseller, Ive seen nothing but improvements. when there will be trouble with the services, I'm notified. I'm notified when ever there will be scheduled maintenance, and within a short period my services are back up. Plus they are true to their word! When they say you get a discount for life, you get a discount for life! Currently the only drawback I ever experienced, was a little speed issue. its not the fastest host, but believe me. Its really quick. you guys fix that and you will have no competition...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Collin B., http://www.cgraphicsja.com, on 2nd of November 2014
 
fluxocean.com thumbnail image

Great service w/ great customer support. If you are looking for a cheap and reliable webhosting, hosting24 will do the job! Also if you experience anything bad there will always be an explanation and a quick fix! And a thing more is the interface. Its very easy to move around on the site. Nothing too complex. And that is what i like with hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Mikkel L., http://www.fluxocean.com, on 2nd of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 761 to 771 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]