Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

freedombrasil.net thumbnail image

In my opinion the hosting24 services are good in general, the only complaining I have is about the resource cap and some random downtime, I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Gabriel N., http://www.freedombrasil.net, on 9th of November 2014
 
vinksite.com thumbnail image

Very good price-performance ratio. Especially when you get the option to select a special offer. Fast reaction on questions and support requests. Good tools for your website. Am using hosting24 for quite some time now and can highly recommend it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- luc v., http://www.vinksite.com, on 9th of November 2014
 

Fast, reliable and great customer services. I use Wordpress on my site and have never experienced any problems with Hosting24. I would highly recommend them to my friends, family and colleagues. Customer Service is top notch and to top everything off - the pricing plans are very reasonable!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan W., http://www.federaliseduk.com, on 8th of November 2014
 
isamarbete.com thumbnail image

It is the best hosting I know about. It has the best technincal feature for its prise far better than other expensive hostings- thats why its the best I know about. Support is wow. Unbeatable both contact with Team 24 and do it your self- services and support. I am still looking around but dont believe I am going to come across a better hosting than H24. Even the free hosting I used for over two years is worth the price of my paid service. Please I want to be able to register a Swedish domain so that I can start resell your hosting services here. I tried but gave up because no id was working neither passport nor per. number. Continune the great work. Kiss all the team

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Osei A., http://www.isamarbete.com, on 7th of November 2014
 
abdelmoumen.pro thumbnail image

awesome hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- abdelmoumen b., http://www.abdelmoumen.pro, on 7th of November 2014
 
exponentialbg.net thumbnail image

In general I think the service is fine, but with some of the tickets I have sent I coudln't find any solution.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Eddy V., http://www.exponentialbg.net, on 6th of November 2014
 

I very much like the services of Hosting 24. A very cheap gold plan that was discounted for the first month. The services are very easy to use and fast to use as well, along with the fact that it offers a full range of applications to easily install. There is lots of good support and very fast help when submitting a ticket. But I would love to be able to use SSH on my current plan.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean R., http://www.thetacotown.co.uk, on 6th of November 2014
 

Cheap and reliable. Never had any problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martins H., http://www.sadzivei.lv, on 6th of November 2014
 
liboggirls.com thumbnail image

a good webhost for my sites.. more power to hosting24!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- libog g., http://www.liboggirls.com, on 6th of November 2014
 
themarkedgamer.com thumbnail image

Its great and cheap . The only problem is that my cpu limit reaches but thats none of the hostings fault . :) 100 % recommended .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Basil K., http://www.themarkedgamer.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

« Newer Showing reviews 751 to 761 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]