Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

My past experience with hosting 24? What i can say, they are incredible with supporting, especially with live support, helping me and resolving my issue. With tehnical support, it was faster than i though it will be. I haven't any lag issue on my site, working smoothly all the time and never went down. I would recommend to all site owners that want a proffesional hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrei F., http://www.qoinmicro.com, on 14th of November 2014
 

I always purchase month after month because of the consistently fast speeds and ease of account and website management. Best company I have used for domain and hosting over the last 20 years of web dev. They've never steered me wrong and their customer service is 24/7 with a fast turnaround and quick resolutions to any issue. Nothing is to big or too small with all questions answered with a straight forward easy to understand solution. Any delays in solutions or down time is fully compensated with a months free hosting to my account although this said I have only gone down for a total of 5 mins in 3 years due to scheduled maintenance. Even their maintenance is hassle free! Other companies have kept me down for days during maintenance hosting24 is literally minutes if that! As I said once for 5 mins and full compensation given WOW! That's impressive! Can other companies compare? I think not! Hosting is very competitive on price and I would struggle to beat the prices elsewhere. I would fully 100% recommend hosting24 for a feature packed 100% no nonsense hassle free service with above reproach customer service and management.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gareth L., http://www.thevaperooms.com, on 13th of November 2014
 

The service is very thorough so much that sometimes it's difficult to find what you want. Should be specified over the characteristics and limitations of the service. There are some features that you must look for information on other websites to suit what you want. But I like how everything is organized and when you know it is faster to use. It is highly recommended to start if you're new. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin R., http://www.filestr.net, on 12th of November 2014
 
hectorsaul.com thumbnail image

I have recommended hosting 24, I am a website programmer and I recommend to my customers hosting24.com.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hector S., http://www.hectorsaul.com, on 11th of November 2014
 

Fantastic hosting, speedy and reliable. Helpful customer services. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thankyou! Excellent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ben R., http://www.zxspectrumsourcecode.com, on 11th of November 2014
 
everturise.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best services I've ever used! I recommend Hosting24 for hosting your website! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hayden W., http://www.everturise.net, on 11th of November 2014
 

Services I've had with Hosting24 have been the best I have worked with, the servers are fast, rarely fall and if it comes to pass in less than 10 minutes are back online. Service is fast and efficient, they always respond with high quality and commitment to solve the problem, they are friendly and usually not needed more than 1 time for the problem to be solved. I recommend to Hosting24 since all suppliers I've worked with, they have a service at very reasonable prices, thus ensuring cost-benefit. The control panel is easy to understand and allows you to do almost any task that you need, from creating e-mail accounts to install SSL certificates. IP addresses that give are truly engaged in the respective schemes, so you can install your SSL certificates without any problems or access your site using the IP address. Server is compatible with CloudFare that gives you greater protection and time online in the event of a problem, visitors often or find out that there was a problem, the only thing that should improve is SSH access since they do not provide it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mariana A., http://www.corporativomarva.net, on 10th of November 2014
 
clvxc.ca thumbnail image

I have hosted been a customer for almost 2 years now. I started using Hosting24 late 2012 through 000webhosting.com. The support is ok. My experience here is fine. It's just that somethings, I cant connect to my website and the uptime isn't that reliable. However, I will still recommend this hosting site to my friends since overall, my experience here isn't as bad as what the other people say in their reviews (which I found online).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Cleo C., http://www.clvxc.ca, on 10th of November 2014
 
vacancyleads.com thumbnail image

Support is excellent, I've used many hosting services but have to say these guys are top notch. They restrict certain admin bits which is a pain for full web admin but fine for everyone else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Oliver B., http://www.vacancyleads.com, on 10th of November 2014
 
freedombrasil.net thumbnail image

In my opinion the hosting24 services are good in general, the only complaining I have is about the resource cap and some random downtime, I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Gabriel N., http://www.freedombrasil.net, on 9th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 751 to 761 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]