Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

freegamingcheats.net thumbnail image

Yes , to all internet people.The hosting24 is the best and also cheap service on internet. If you have low funds and you want to keep a good website , hosting 24 is the best service to try. They are verry good at all.The help desk is awesome and the time of response is like 1-2 minutes, this is great.THEY ARE REALLY GOOD !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rulezz G., http://www.freegamingcheats.net, on 20th of November 2014
 

Well, I have been using this for about a month and I'm loving it! Thanks so much for great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel E., http://www.allstarclan.com, on 18th of November 2014
 
markmadsenhealth.com thumbnail image

Its a great fast process, and customer service is good. If I know anyone who is asking for a webhosting services, I would recommend hosting24..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark M., http://www.markmadsenhealth.com, on 18th of November 2014
 

The price is very affordable and the customer support is amazing. The only downside is the time it takes to process the domain registration which can take up to a couple days, other then that I would totally give this service a go!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Dan G., http://www.legendcrafts.net, on 16th of November 2014
 
stream2k.us thumbnail image

After Searching hard and low and comparing the rates of all hosting companies lie bluehost,hostgator i've found that hosting24 is the best. It provides the best rates and the best packages. I've been using hosting 24 for nearly 2 months now without a problem. Suppport is truly one of the best. I would reccoment hosting24 for everyone over other hosting providers. Cheers hosting24 for being the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.stream2k.us, on 16th of November 2014
 

I would recomment hostin24.com. Great hosting with great server uptimes and with great support. Never had a problem with hosting24 and the support is truly helpfull. Finally i've found a good hosting site.Thankyou hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.itsbloggable.com, on 16th of November 2014
 
mybanknotecollection.net thumbnail image

Best server i found. very fast, never broken. The very best atention to the clients, 24/7!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Igal S., http://www.mybanknotecollection.net, on 15th of November 2014
 

My bussines is based on hosting24 services the prices are just the best, when i don't have the money to renew the host or domain they just wait for up to 8 days. The just gained my trust by quality , great support and understanding ! I could count on them like I count on friend and this is just great ! And also i got some insane disccounts !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mihai D., http://www.tipsandgiveaways.com, on 15th of November 2014
 
sachisoft.net thumbnail image

I tried many hosting solutions like crazy domain and others, but I found this hosting24 is much more reliable and others and support is also good. Thanks Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- sachin v., http://www.sachisoft.net, on 31st of December 1969
 
sachisoft.net thumbnail image

I tried many hosting solutions like crazy domain and others, but I found this hosting24 is much more reliable and others and support is also good. Thanks Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- sachin v., http://www.sachisoft.net, on 31st of December 1969
 

« Newer Showing reviews 741 to 751 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]