Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

fatehna.com thumbnail image

great hosting with Unlimited Bandwidth and Unlimited Disk space and many Features i like it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hasab m., http://www.fatehna.com, on 30th of November 2014
 
necqtest.com thumbnail image

A very easy service to use - not obtrusive by bombarding you with emails etc. Uptime on my site is perfect. Simple notification about available upgrades and again no fuss or bother. Response time of my site excellent. In a nutshell easy to use with nothing to annoy me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Russell D., http://www.necqtest.com, on 29th of November 2014
 
3dcitynet.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with many different hosting companies to find one that was right for my business and Hosting24 stood out from the rest to me. I have been with them now for 6 or so years and am very happy with the service and customer support has been quick and extremely helpful and proficient. I recommend them to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dion C., http://www.3dcitynet.co.uk, on 29th of November 2014
 
broadwaytvservice.net thumbnail image

They have Great supp and good price too I would recommend this to anyone ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian D., http://www.broadwaytvservice.net, on 29th of November 2014
 

I love using Hosting24.com such great fast and friendly service! I used these guys years before and came back in an instant. Highly recommend their service. Never have issues.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lisa S., http://www.amyallanfriends.com, on 28th of November 2014
 

Amazing support and hosting. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toka A., http://www.chaturbatetokenhackz.com, on 28th of November 2014
 
seatofpowermiraclesministries.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very awesome. They are reliable and very caring. With them you don't need to struggle for traffic they handle that for you. Their blogging is just great. Their domain is very great and has so many themes to us or change at anytime. I humbly recommend you to buy their domain and hosting for proper and complete services. I would want them to improve their webmail as it cannot send to inbox and can't be used to send mass messages when such needs arises. I would give them 5stars.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EMEH R., http://www.seatofpowermiraclesministries.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
thewhitevillage.com thumbnail image

Generaly good customer support , fair price and lots of features. The shared hosting sometimes experience the typical issues like ip blacklisted and attacks. It is great that they offer a free domain included with the hosting. Would like more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Rafael P., http://www.thewhitevillage.com, on 27th of November 2014
 
duckysinc.com thumbnail image

hosting24 is the best hosting site ever there support is great and there servers are never down and they also keep backups of your website once i deleted my whole entire public_html by accident while using ftp but as soon as i contacted support they had my website back in less then a hour thank you hosting24 and support team !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Candida C., http://www.duckysinc.com, on 27th of November 2014
 

Hosting 24 is a fantastic service for our business. It enables us to embed conten at amazingly fast speeds. I would reccomend this service to ANYONE and cannot be thankful enough for the low price. Hosting24 is simply the only choice for web hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Sam R., http://www.attractm.info, on 27th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 731 to 741 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]