Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Amazing support and hosting. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toka A., http://www.chaturbatetokenhackz.com, on 28th of November 2014
 
seatofpowermiraclesministries.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very awesome. They are reliable and very caring. With them you don't need to struggle for traffic they handle that for you. Their blogging is just great. Their domain is very great and has so many themes to us or change at anytime. I humbly recommend you to buy their domain and hosting for proper and complete services. I would want them to improve their webmail as it cannot send to inbox and can't be used to send mass messages when such needs arises. I would give them 5stars.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- EMEH R., http://www.seatofpowermiraclesministries.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
thewhitevillage.com thumbnail image

Generaly good customer support , fair price and lots of features. The shared hosting sometimes experience the typical issues like ip blacklisted and attacks. It is great that they offer a free domain included with the hosting. Would like more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Rafael P., http://www.thewhitevillage.com, on 27th of November 2014
 
duckysinc.com thumbnail image

hosting24 is the best hosting site ever there support is great and there servers are never down and they also keep backups of your website once i deleted my whole entire public_html by accident while using ftp but as soon as i contacted support they had my website back in less then a hour thank you hosting24 and support team !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Candida C., http://www.duckysinc.com, on 27th of November 2014
 

Hosting 24 is a fantastic service for our business. It enables us to embed conten at amazingly fast speeds. I would reccomend this service to ANYONE and cannot be thankful enough for the low price. Hosting24 is simply the only choice for web hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Sam R., http://www.attractm.info, on 27th of November 2014
 
colorstudio.co.il thumbnail image

Great support, fast answer. no server problems. Excellent

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Liat L., http://www.colorstudio.co.il, on 26th of November 2014
 
thetgc.us thumbnail image

Hello, since I use hosting24 I never had problems. It is doing exactly what I want it to do. Not more not less. If someone would ask me about where to host a website I surely would recommend him hosting24 because the prices are fair for the service you get. At the moment I do not see anything that I would like to have improved or changed. The website and layout is easy to use and self explaining which saves you precious time. Greets

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jakob E., http://www.thetgc.us, on 25th of November 2014
 
okok.kz thumbnail image

Hi, First, thank you for giving me a chance to write this review, I am a client from your 000webhost, it is very good free host, it's even better than a paid host, after that, I loved your service, and updated my account, and next year (2015) I will transfer all my site to your host. Regards Talgar from Astana,Kazakhstan .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Talgar B., http://www.okok.kz, on 25th of November 2014
 
like.gratis thumbnail image

Well, I have been using this for about 2 month and I'm loving it! Thanks so much for great service! and premium support, support is the best part, i think if i can give 100 stars 100 are to support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Monika S., http://www.like.gratis, on 25th of November 2014
 
ecobeneficos.com thumbnail image

Well, hosting24 is very efficient, We never have big problem with our hosting service. It is for that reason we hire a new domain and hosting. Its helpdesk service is fast and precise. I recommend hosting24 to our friends and other companies who want publish their own websites. I'm happy about upgrade of services as ruby and rails, and Zyro. Always we receive all our emails with the own domain name, its a very good service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Monica M., http://www.ecobeneficos.com, on 24th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 721 to 731 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]