Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

getdino.com thumbnail image

I have found hosting24 to be the best host i have used.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan S., http://www.getdino.com, on 24th of November 2014
 
xeonline.info thumbnail image

Nice hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- gozzelino f., http://www.xeonline.info, on 24th of November 2014
 

This is the perfect hosting service for me. As a new start up, I don't get much traffic yet so the low price is very helpful, but from what I can tell, I should be able to scale easily. The unlimited storage and bandwidth will be hugely useful in the future. The easy to navigate website and cpanel make everything I need to do so much easier than hosting myself. The live help chat has been infinitely useful to me, although sometimes there are long periods of no replies from the operator (about 7-8 minutes so I guess that's better than anywhere else). I recommend hosting24 to anyone that asks me about hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Ben T., http://www.djplaythis.com, on 23rd of November 2014
 
rcwebsites.co.uk thumbnail image

Easy set up and has everything i could ever need for a website. It does everything it says it would and at no extra charge at any point. I live in the UK and the website is still accessed extremely quickly so is great for communicating with clients. Need a hosting company? Hosting24 is the answer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rhyse C., http://www.rcwebsites.co.uk, on 23rd of November 2014
 
matbakhnademo.com thumbnail image

Reliability, Price , Speed and soppurt excellent

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samir B., http://www.matbakhnademo.com, on 23rd of November 2014
 
sitedemos.cf thumbnail image

This is a wonderful service! Great price, live chat always online and always reay to help you, fast websites, and the best plans! I love Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luís A., http://www.sitedemos.cf, on 23rd of November 2014
 
cardahosting.com thumbnail image

I paid hundreds of dollars for hosting websites, for VPS and others. I was changing of company every month because I was disappointed. Then I found Hosting24! I'm with them for a month and half and I very like them. Support is great, my website is faster than all the other companies I was with. I'm using a Reseller Business Plan and even my customer's websites are fast! The price is lower than expected for the features they offer. I'd definitely recommend Hosting24 for any person that would like to have the best service at the lowest price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexandre D., http://www.cardahosting.com, on 22nd of November 2014
 

I didnt had any problems with my hosting and domain. Hosting24 also has 24/7 tech support in-case something goes wrong and they help you fix your problems with great help and the customer service is pretty nice :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Usama R., http://www.mydevicesaver.com, on 21st of November 2014
 
letslose-lb.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 really awsome!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samir B., http://www.letslose-lb.com, on 21st of November 2014
 

Alright so, I have been with Hosting24 for around 2 months now and to be honest I haven't had 1 problem. They offer you unlimited bandwidth and unlimited disk space along with unlimited email accounts. Hosting24 is by far the best web hosts I have ever seen and I really do think its the right choice to make.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael F., http://www.voltagehosting.co.uk, on 20th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 721 to 731 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]