Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

intelligentidiot.in thumbnail image

Well so far I haven't face any problem with these services, The best affordable plan it seemed to me, and I have faced issues but they were resolved by such a nice and decent tech support. They listen and they do their best. I never faced downtime and I plan to keep my domain for long or maybe forever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Preet S., http://www.intelligentidiot.in, on 6th of December 2014
 
s3panel.com thumbnail image

Great and affordable hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam G., http://www.s3panel.com, on 5th of December 2014
 
skelware.com thumbnail image

The thing I love most about Hosting24 is the simplicity. Their website is clean and easy to work with, you've got all your information readily available without it being thrown into your face when you don't want it. If you do need some help, support is always quick to respond and often provide you the answer in one reply, instead of having to mail back and forth in an awkward conversation where no-one understands no-one. The price is good, surely they're not the cheapest on offer, but the value (what you get for your money) definitely makes up for it. One thing I would like to see is the ability to bundle a cPanel license with a VPS package. Currently you have to register them separately, which is a tad annoying as I'd like to have everything in one place.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephan B., http://www.skelware.com, on 5th of December 2014
 
xtgcommunity.net thumbnail image

Great hosting company that i have been using for a while with no problems and the uptime is outstanding. refereed like 5 people already and they also love the service, the Support is well over 100% as in under 6 hours i get a reply and thats super. One thing i would love is that they try to get Australian servers for VPS as i am Australian. Im aware this is a American Hosting but ive seen some other hosting company's have server's worldwide. The only reason why i would request this and not move to another hosting company is because the nice and simple GUI the website has and the features, plus im paying 50% lifetime off. Thats a bargain! Just a suggestions but this hosting company is 10/10 for me and i would recommend this!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dolas P., http://www.xtgcommunity.net, on 4th of December 2014
 
candypet.es thumbnail image

I´m very happy with the ticket persons, they always answers my questions so soon!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paola M., http://www.candypet.es, on 4th of December 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24 for 1.5 years now. I originally registered my first domain as part of my study, I wanted to see how websites rendered in different browsers easily. Setting up and uploading my files was incredibly easy and have had the best customer experience with the friendly and helpful staff. I have recently registered another domain and hosting services for my new blog. Very happy with the exceptional product and service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kyle T., http://www.kdt1982.com, on 4th of December 2014
 
davidscloud.net thumbnail image

At Hosting24 I feel safe and secure. Whenever I have a problem I always get good support. I look for the best hosting company's and all my 20 years on this earth I feel as if hosting24 can be a parent. They treat you like a human and not a number. I would recommend hosting24 to everyone. When they say first class web hosting they mean it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- David O., http://www.davidscloud.net, on 2nd of December 2014
 
vendofacil.com thumbnail image

I have the gold pack for nearly 10 years, during this period they upgraded their site and members area, all is very convenient and working great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Enrique R., http://www.vendofacil.com, on 2nd of December 2014
 

This website is amazing. The prices are great, and the offers they come up with cannot be overlooked. 10/10, would recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke C., http://www.ryzoft-studios.com, on 1st of December 2014
 
impunitynetwork.com thumbnail image

Using hosting24 now for a couple months. Never had any problems with this host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Myron D., http://www.impunitynetwork.com, on 30th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 721 to 731 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]