Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

toucan.co.il thumbnail image

So far i pretty like it. when i had some problem (accidently improved to buisness from starter) i wrote to you and you guys fixed it pretty fast. thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aviv E., http://www.toucan.co.il, on 9th of December 2014
 
storageauctiongold.co.uk thumbnail image

Ive used 000webhost and hosting24 for many years now and never had any problems. Its just a shame 000webhost wont upgrade their servers to php 5.5. But even so, still one of the best free services around. Hosting24 is feature rich with php 5.5.... all for a bargain price. Many thanks Keith

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Keith C., http://www.storageauctiongold.co.uk, on 9th of December 2014
 
flappycurve.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is so far the best web hosting service I could find on the internet. I've had amazing experiences using it and they never let me down. The price is amazing and yet, you get a super fast, reliable host for what you paid for. The servers are very stable and run as fast as they can. I've never had any problems with downtimes except when I was trying to set up CloudFlare for it but that was just the problem with the settings at CloudFlare, not the host's problem. The staff behind this is very helpful and fast. What I really love is the live support they're offering. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone out there who's looking for a web host. I don't think you could find a better one than Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vanja K., http://www.flappycurve.com, on 9th of December 2014
 
hacksmania.com thumbnail image

GREAT SERVICE!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.hacksmania.com, on 9th of December 2014
 
nahedschool.com thumbnail image

Great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- khaled O., http://www.nahedschool.com, on 8th of December 2014
 

I've been using their services for years now and it has been fantastic. I'm always happy to recommend to friends and am happy to say there are hardly any issues. Any issues i have had are resolved super fast by the superb support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jamie R., http://www.stardoggames.com, on 7th of December 2014
 

Hosting24 is a very good hosting company, I currently own a website that is very cheap. I especially like that there is free domain names on webhosting purchase. 5 stars from me

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Sebastian S., http://www.iconicnetwork.net, on 7th of December 2014
 
averywebservices.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting ,y website now for just over a year and have had no downtime at all. Very stable company with very reasonable rates, if you are not happy with the service you are currently receiving from your hosting company you should give Hosting24 a shot they will earn your loyalty.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn K., http://www.averywebservices.com, on 7th of December 2014
 
8sni.com thumbnail image

My experience in hosting24 1.suport nice, and fast response - Request a License Boxbilling, given - Ask dedi cadet ip,, At gave - Who have not been given is, Website Creation Service (I have not been able to download) http://www.hosting24.com/website_creation.php Good connections, can be accessed with Modem, and henpon

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- muhamad s., http://www.8sni.com, on 7th of December 2014
 
compucoin.org thumbnail image

We moved from another host to Hosting24 and really pleased about. Servers up and running without interruption, customer service are awesome. Always fast replies and very friendly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve P., http://www.compucoin.org, on 6th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 711 to 721 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]