Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

lolelobooster.com thumbnail image

Amazing service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jorge L., http://www.lolelobooster.com, on 20th of January 2017
 
arslanhost.com thumbnail image

Good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arslan w., http://www.arslanhost.com, on 19th of January 2017
 
svantipa.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aleksandar I., http://www.svantipa.com, on 19th of January 2017
 
johndhowardloveofbooks.com thumbnail image

I have two sites on this service, one personal, one business. I used them a few years ago, and switched because I thought I got a better deal up-front. Won't name the other company, but when my contract was up, I came right back. In fact, just today, I had a technical issue. Solved in under thirty seconds. Highly Recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John H., http://www.johndhowardloveofbooks.com, on 16th of January 2017
 
sadwaters.us thumbnail image

Hosting24 offers great hosting at a price you can't beat! Would recommend to anyone looking for a good host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Payton K., http://www.sadwaters.us, on 14th of January 2017
 
jmariee.com thumbnail image

One of the best hosting site thus far. I recommend and will continue recomennding Hosting24.com Thanks for all you do to assist your customers, I feel like I' a priority especially when it comes to tech support and or questions. Way To Go

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Janice A., http://www.jmariee.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
virtualwebwales.com thumbnail image

Have had a Hosting 24 Reseller account for two years, service has been excellent. Help is easily and readily available, security and reliability are top class. The C-Panel system is good, and all services are easily accessed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert R., http://www.virtualwebwales.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
guidobettinelli.com.ar thumbnail image

Hey Folks! i´ve been working with Hosting24 almost for a year now, and i must say i NEVER had an issue with them, servers always running and they helped me with every question i had. Great guys, and great customer service. Regards,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guido J., http://www.guidobettinelli.com.ar, on 13th of January 2017
 
jacob-isais.com thumbnail image

One of the best web hosts available. The price range is very good. Their uptime is reliable. The support tickets are also good. They also have a nice set of features. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob D., http://www.jacob-isais.com, on 9th of January 2017
 
invmobile.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fawaz Z., http://www.invmobile.com, on 5th of January 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 71 to 81 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]