Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have been using Hosting24 for 1.5 years now. I originally registered my first domain as part of my study, I wanted to see how websites rendered in different browsers easily. Setting up and uploading my files was incredibly easy and have had the best customer experience with the friendly and helpful staff. I have recently registered another domain and hosting services for my new blog. Very happy with the exceptional product and service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kyle T., http://www.kdt1982.com, on 4th of December 2014
 
davidscloud.net thumbnail image

At Hosting24 I feel safe and secure. Whenever I have a problem I always get good support. I look for the best hosting company's and all my 20 years on this earth I feel as if hosting24 can be a parent. They treat you like a human and not a number. I would recommend hosting24 to everyone. When they say first class web hosting they mean it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- David O., http://www.davidscloud.net, on 2nd of December 2014
 
vendofacil.com thumbnail image

I have the gold pack for nearly 10 years, during this period they upgraded their site and members area, all is very convenient and working great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Enrique R., http://www.vendofacil.com, on 2nd of December 2014
 

This website is amazing. The prices are great, and the offers they come up with cannot be overlooked. 10/10, would recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke C., http://www.ryzoft-studios.com, on 1st of December 2014
 
impunitynetwork.com thumbnail image

Using hosting24 now for a couple months. Never had any problems with this host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Myron D., http://www.impunitynetwork.com, on 30th of November 2014
 
fatehna.com thumbnail image

great hosting with Unlimited Bandwidth and Unlimited Disk space and many Features i like it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- hasab m., http://www.fatehna.com, on 30th of November 2014
 
necqtest.com thumbnail image

A very easy service to use - not obtrusive by bombarding you with emails etc. Uptime on my site is perfect. Simple notification about available upgrades and again no fuss or bother. Response time of my site excellent. In a nutshell easy to use with nothing to annoy me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Russell D., http://www.necqtest.com, on 29th of November 2014
 
3dcitynet.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with many different hosting companies to find one that was right for my business and Hosting24 stood out from the rest to me. I have been with them now for 6 or so years and am very happy with the service and customer support has been quick and extremely helpful and proficient. I recommend them to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dion C., http://www.3dcitynet.co.uk, on 29th of November 2014
 
broadwaytvservice.net thumbnail image

They have Great supp and good price too I would recommend this to anyone ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian D., http://www.broadwaytvservice.net, on 29th of November 2014
 

I love using Hosting24.com such great fast and friendly service! I used these guys years before and came back in an instant. Highly recommend their service. Never have issues.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lisa S., http://www.amyallanfriends.com, on 28th of November 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 701 to 711 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]