Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I've been using their services for years now and it has been fantastic. I'm always happy to recommend to friends and am happy to say there are hardly any issues. Any issues i have had are resolved super fast by the superb support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jamie R., http://www.stardoggames.com, on 7th of December 2014
 

Hosting24 is a very good hosting company, I currently own a website that is very cheap. I especially like that there is free domain names on webhosting purchase. 5 stars from me

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Sebastian S., http://www.iconicnetwork.net, on 7th of December 2014
 
averywebservices.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting ,y website now for just over a year and have had no downtime at all. Very stable company with very reasonable rates, if you are not happy with the service you are currently receiving from your hosting company you should give Hosting24 a shot they will earn your loyalty.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn K., http://www.averywebservices.com, on 7th of December 2014
 
8sni.com thumbnail image

My experience in hosting24 1.suport nice, and fast response - Request a License Boxbilling, given - Ask dedi cadet ip,, At gave - Who have not been given is, Website Creation Service (I have not been able to download) http://www.hosting24.com/website_creation.php Good connections, can be accessed with Modem, and henpon

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- muhamad s., http://www.8sni.com, on 7th of December 2014
 
compucoin.org thumbnail image

We moved from another host to Hosting24 and really pleased about. Servers up and running without interruption, customer service are awesome. Always fast replies and very friendly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve P., http://www.compucoin.org, on 6th of December 2014
 
intelligent-idiot.com thumbnail image

Well so far I haven't face any problem with these services, The best affordable plan it seemed to me, and I have faced issues but they were resolved by such a nice and decent tech support. They listen and they do their best. I never faced downtime and I plan to keep my domain for long or maybe forever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Preet S., http://www.intelligent-idiot.com, on 6th of December 2014
 
s3panel.com thumbnail image

Great and affordable hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam G., http://www.s3panel.com, on 5th of December 2014
 
skelware.com thumbnail image

The thing I love most about Hosting24 is the simplicity. Their website is clean and easy to work with, you've got all your information readily available without it being thrown into your face when you don't want it. If you do need some help, support is always quick to respond and often provide you the answer in one reply, instead of having to mail back and forth in an awkward conversation where no-one understands no-one. The price is good, surely they're not the cheapest on offer, but the value (what you get for your money) definitely makes up for it. One thing I would like to see is the ability to bundle a cPanel license with a VPS package. Currently you have to register them separately, which is a tad annoying as I'd like to have everything in one place.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephan B., http://www.skelware.com, on 5th of December 2014
 
xtgcommunity.net thumbnail image

Great hosting company that i have been using for a while with no problems and the uptime is outstanding. refereed like 5 people already and they also love the service, the Support is well over 100% as in under 6 hours i get a reply and thats super. One thing i would love is that they try to get Australian servers for VPS as i am Australian. Im aware this is a American Hosting but ive seen some other hosting company's have server's worldwide. The only reason why i would request this and not move to another hosting company is because the nice and simple GUI the website has and the features, plus im paying 50% lifetime off. Thats a bargain! Just a suggestions but this hosting company is 10/10 for me and i would recommend this!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dolas P., http://www.xtgcommunity.net, on 4th of December 2014
 
candypet.es thumbnail image

I´m very happy with the ticket persons, they always answers my questions so soon!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paola M., http://www.candypet.es, on 4th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 691 to 701 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]