Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Hosting24 is one of the best hosting site, great service and the support is even better workers are always there to help. Awesome Community thanks alot

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yannick l., http://www.runeexion.com, on 16th of December 2014
 
freshdown.net thumbnail image

I love services on hosting24 they are cheaper and effective to use and 100% up, my experience with hosting24 is about 13months. I recommend hosting24 services because they are Awesome. If you want to grow up on your Business use hosting24 service for life.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Astrit b., http://www.freshdown.net, on 15th of December 2014
 
cyberlordsrobot.org thumbnail image

Hosting24.com support staff have always been quick to answer all of my technical inquiries. Their assistance has been right to the point. I've been a customer of Hosting24.com for about 3 years now and in all this time there have been only a few moments of downtime, which the technical staff was quick to fix. Hosting24.com offers great value for a relatively low cost. I highly recommend them. - Luis L.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis F., http://www.cyberlordsrobot.org, on 14th of December 2014
 

Hosting24 is by far the best hosting I've ever used. They're very lenient in their services and not as stingy as their competitors. Having come from a relatively bad host, Hosting24 was a significant improvement for my website. With super fast support and affordable plans, I'll be with Hosting24 for a very long time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon M., http://www.crafterslist.net, on 13th of December 2014
 

I really like this hosting, it has an amazing team support. I'm so happy with your services and also the payment methods. Very very easy to use, and it also has a lot of instructions for managing your website. If you're searching any hosting, this is yours. They provide a lot of options for you, just get a try!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Xavi M., http://www.midnightsilence.com, on 13th of December 2014
 
ynx.in thumbnail image

I love hosting24 services, instant setup and support chat that finally really fix problems in minutes. I finally found the hosting service of my dreams: reliable, fast and cheap. I'd definitely recommend it to every one that need a solid service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex R., http://www.ynx.in, on 13th of December 2014
 
global-bullion.com thumbnail image

I have been a member of Hosting24 for over 3 years and will be a faithful customer for many more! There is no phone in Customer service, but email response is thorough and will help you resolve problems quickly. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for an affordable choice!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan W., http://www.global-bullion.com, on 12th of December 2014
 
aqu-music.com thumbnail image

all servoce is amazing, i include my clients inside to hosting24. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike T., http://www.aqu-music.com, on 12th of December 2014
 
resistance-network.com thumbnail image

I first found Hosting24 whilst looking for some cheap webhosting to suit my needs. I was blown away with just how much value I was getting for my money. Everything about the plan was surpassing my expectations and I have had no problems as of yet. The account management area makes controlling services a breeze and easy to use. There was no problem accessing any features of the plan. Great work Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan T., http://www.resistance-network.com, on 11th of December 2014
 

Great Service for such price. Good Customer Support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Suresh J., http://www.hostinglive24.com, on 11th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 681 to 691 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]