Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

its a nice hosting best plans beste price support is perfect but only we you cant install a owncloud script thats only bad feature other things a perfect !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- polat a., http://www.executionsclan.com, on 11th of December 2014
 
bestbizgroup.com thumbnail image

I am satisfied with the Silver hosting package i got, it satisfied the needs my and my marketing team have as online entrepreneurs. The Live support is friendly and responsible.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sinisa V., http://www.bestbizgroup.com, on 11th of December 2014
 
unorthodoxmusic.co.uk thumbnail image

Always very helpful and fix issues instantly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dominic M., http://www.unorthodoxmusic.co.uk, on 10th of December 2014
 

I have used Hosting24 web hosting for quite some time and I love it! I used to have a website with Hosting24 about a year ago and I used to have another website with them around the time they introduced VPS's into their company! I've seen Hosting24 grow and mature and I love what it's become. I would and have reccomended people looking for Web Hosting services to Hosting24 because in my opinion they are unbeatable in prices, support, and server specs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Fernando M., http://www.xeramgaming.com, on 10th of December 2014
 
unlockcodebb.com thumbnail image

I have been offered a good service over the years I am very good with them and the customer service is very fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alberto M., http://www.unlockcodebb.com, on 9th of December 2014
 
toucan.co.il thumbnail image

So far i pretty like it. when i had some problem (accidently improved to buisness from starter) i wrote to you and you guys fixed it pretty fast. thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aviv E., http://www.toucan.co.il, on 9th of December 2014
 
storageauctiongold.co.uk thumbnail image

Ive used 000webhost and hosting24 for many years now and never had any problems. Its just a shame 000webhost wont upgrade their servers to php 5.5. But even so, still one of the best free services around. Hosting24 is feature rich with php 5.5.... all for a bargain price. Many thanks Keith

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Keith C., http://www.storageauctiongold.co.uk, on 9th of December 2014
 
flappycurve.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is so far the best web hosting service I could find on the internet. I've had amazing experiences using it and they never let me down. The price is amazing and yet, you get a super fast, reliable host for what you paid for. The servers are very stable and run as fast as they can. I've never had any problems with downtimes except when I was trying to set up CloudFlare for it but that was just the problem with the settings at CloudFlare, not the host's problem. The staff behind this is very helpful and fast. What I really love is the live support they're offering. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone out there who's looking for a web host. I don't think you could find a better one than Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vanja K., http://www.flappycurve.com, on 9th of December 2014
 
hacksmania.com thumbnail image

GREAT SERVICE!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.hacksmania.com, on 9th of December 2014
 
nahedschool.com thumbnail image

Great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- khaled O., http://www.nahedschool.com, on 8th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 681 to 691 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]