Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

ufolabs.info thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a great service I am just about to upgrade.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan A., http://www.ufolabs.info, on 23rd of December 2014
 
vukmil.com thumbnail image

We have been using Hosting 24 for a while now. We have found the services to be excellent, and the up time to be spot on. Any issues or problems we have had have been sorted quickly and efficiently. Not that we have had any! An overall excellent service provider Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.vukmil.com, on 22nd of December 2014
 
teknolucion.net thumbnail image

I am very happy with Hosting24, they are very impressive and I believe that your work is fascinating. The support persons are friendly and respond promptly. I want to recommend your services, fast servers and good performance.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesus R., http://www.teknolucion.net, on 21st of December 2014
 
eagleyed.com thumbnail image

This company is very good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Enea X., http://www.eagleyed.com, on 21st of December 2014
 
raveskool.com thumbnail image

great service, no space limits, No such thing as archiving of files. what a service provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- craig b., http://www.raveskool.com, on 21st of December 2014
 
money-craft.net thumbnail image

I honestly love hosting24 I have used them ever since I have started a website 4 years ago and have never left! Amazing company with helpful staff!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt G., http://www.money-craft.net, on 20th of December 2014
 

this is my first hosting sever and i am enjoying it, mostly the help desk, they are fast in replying

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ibrahim A., http://www.tunearth.com, on 19th of December 2014
 
newgenimageworks.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is the best place for setting up and managing a professional website. I would like to congratulate hosting24.com for being a top class web hosting provider at the "cheapest costs" that no one else think about. Keep up the great work and you're more than worthy of my review. I rated everything as great because it's really great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rahul K., http://www.newgenimageworks.com, on 19th of December 2014
 

Hosting24, have always and always will be my favourite hosting company. Their customer support is excellent and always respond in time, their servers are extremely reliable and never go down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan G., http://www.l33tgaming.co.uk, on 19th of December 2014
 
pypm.uy thumbnail image

The customer service is good, I'm very glad with the service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan P., http://www.pypm.uy, on 18th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 681 to 691 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]