Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

money-craft.net thumbnail image

I honestly love hosting24 I have used them ever since I have started a website 4 years ago and have never left! Amazing company with helpful staff!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt G., http://www.money-craft.net, on 20th of December 2014
 

this is my first hosting sever and i am enjoying it, mostly the help desk, they are fast in replying

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ibrahim A., http://www.tunearth.com, on 19th of December 2014
 
newgenimageworks.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is the best place for setting up and managing a professional website. I would like to congratulate hosting24.com for being a top class web hosting provider at the "cheapest costs" that no one else think about. Keep up the great work and you're more than worthy of my review. I rated everything as great because it's really great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rahul K., http://www.newgenimageworks.com, on 19th of December 2014
 

Hosting24, have always and always will be my favourite hosting company. Their customer support is excellent and always respond in time, their servers are extremely reliable and never go down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan G., http://www.l33tgaming.co.uk, on 19th of December 2014
 
pypm.uy thumbnail image

The customer service is good, I'm very glad with the service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan P., http://www.pypm.uy, on 18th of December 2014
 

Hi, I am satisfied with this service. just sometimes is not fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- therry r., http://www.prisolution.com, on 17th of December 2014
 

Very good hosting site, user friendly and with reasonable prices.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryal M., http://www.africanentrepreneur.co.nz, on 17th of December 2014
 
diversteam.net thumbnail image

The hosting24 is a really good service, I am rally happy with them.!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Nelson Y., http://www.diversteam.net, on 17th of December 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24 for 3 months, and it has done everything i've needed. At time my pages take a little time to load, but beyond that its an excellent hosting site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Zachary B., http://www.forsakenworlds.com, on 16th of December 2014
 
creator.yt thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great hosting service for my 4 domains and 3 hosting packages that run perfectly!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brayden S., http://www.creator.yt, on 16th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 661 to 671 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]