Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

cyber-service-quebec.com thumbnail image

I've been using various hosting24 services for 3 years now and the best way to resume my experiance: EFFICIENCY. I recommend them to all my clients, and they always find a service that suit their needs. I came to hosting24 at first for the great price for entry level solution. Scalling up to more advanced solution was straightforward and easy to accomplish.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yanick Y., http://www.cyber-service-quebec.com, on 25th of December 2014
 
buyamazon.org thumbnail image

I really like their hosting. And very friendly and helpful staff

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad A., http://www.buyamazon.org, on 25th of December 2014
 
combatantguardsltd.org thumbnail image

Combatant guards Limited have been using this host for quite some time and we have not experienced any difficulty. Thanks for your fully functional and reliable service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Combatant G., http://www.combatantguardsltd.org, on 24th of December 2014
 
wholeworldgaming.com thumbnail image

I recommend this hosting site any anyone that is looking for a good one.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- clinton m., http://www.wholeworldgaming.com, on 23rd of December 2014
 
2ebiz.com thumbnail image

For years I use hosting24.com and I am very satisfied. It is true professionalism. My sincere recommendation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Goran K., http://www.2ebiz.com, on 23rd of December 2014
 
ufolabs.info thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a great service I am just about to upgrade.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan A., http://www.ufolabs.info, on 23rd of December 2014
 
vukmil.com thumbnail image

We have been using Hosting 24 for a while now. We have found the services to be excellent, and the up time to be spot on. Any issues or problems we have had have been sorted quickly and efficiently. Not that we have had any! An overall excellent service provider Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.vukmil.com, on 22nd of December 2014
 
teknolucion.net thumbnail image

I am very happy with Hosting24, they are very impressive and I believe that your work is fascinating. The support persons are friendly and respond promptly. I want to recommend your services, fast servers and good performance.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesus R., http://www.teknolucion.net, on 21st of December 2014
 
eagleyed.com thumbnail image

This company is very good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Enea X., http://www.eagleyed.com, on 21st of December 2014
 
raveskool.com thumbnail image

great service, no space limits, No such thing as archiving of files. what a service provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- craig b., http://www.raveskool.com, on 21st of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 661 to 671 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]