Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

ereimajdesign.com thumbnail image

I been with Hosting24 since 2009 , i love the hosting , the service, when I have a problem its fixed right away.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tony H., http://www.ereimajdesign.com, on 5th of January 2015
 
opendoor-ff.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is simply the best! Reliable servers great up time and no disappointments.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Scott P., http://www.opendoor-ff.com, on 5th of January 2015
 

service is ok especially their server is 98% uptime most of the time.really good service when i use and would recommend with cheap price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- olanrewaju l., http://www.goodhostme.com, on 4th of January 2015
 

best web host ive had

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- austin k., http://www.equestrian-gamers.com, on 4th of January 2015
 
cmiplay.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is really good, great support and affordable prices. I would recommend this to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris I., http://www.cmiplay.com, on 4th of January 2015
 
skiathostv.gr thumbnail image

every thing is very good...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christos T., http://www.skiathostv.gr, on 4th of January 2015
 
green-lemon.co.uk thumbnail image

I've hosted my blog with Hosting24.com for some time now and although I don't update my site often the uptime and technical support team amazing for such a low cost host. I have within the last few weeks recommended two sites be hosted here and would recommend again without hesitation. Great hosting at a very reasonable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew W., http://www.green-lemon.co.uk, on 4th of January 2015
 
vghqcms.net thumbnail image

I have been extremely happy with Hosting24. They have responded to any problems I have had in a timely manner.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric W., http://www.vghqcms.net, on 3rd of January 2015
 
sakgiok.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 services for about two years now and I'm very pleased. The services are great with very high reliability and the speed is more than adequate. The overall features provided for web hosting are great and I found almost everything I wanted. The only feature I would like to have is ssh access to the server, but for the price I'm paying, I think the existing features are more than enough. The support, the few times it was needed, was prompt and precise, giving me solutions very fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Sakis G., http://www.sakgiok.net, on 3rd of January 2015
 
gtp.ge thumbnail image

This server is pretty good. I had built my website on other free server and hosting4 helped me to move it on this server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Nodar S., http://www.gtp.ge, on 3rd of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 651 to 661 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]