Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pinoyautolink.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is delivering a smooth hosting service for the past months until up to the present. I never experienced any flaw or technical difficulties even once. The back office provides a user friendly feature and everything is great. I'm very satisfied for value of what i'm paying for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rolex R., http://www.pinoyautolink.com, on 30th of December 2014
 
cloudnetwork24.com thumbnail image

The best service i found till date. Genuinely speaking i have used godaddy / hostgator and bhost vps all 3 companies hosting services. but the best i found is hosting24.com. I was using regular silver hosting plan in starting after that i upgraded to gold plan which i used around 9 months. and now just because of best support and lowest down time [i means zero down time] and reliable prices. i am currently using business plan. !!!Best Hosting provider in the world!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kinjal G., http://www.cloudnetwork24.com, on 30th of December 2014
 
ledco99.com thumbnail image

a satisfying choice made when looking for a good host. Never had a bad day. thumbs up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- leon w., http://www.ledco99.com, on 29th of December 2014
 

what i like most about hosting24 is the reliability i have never experienced any downtime or slowness. The only improvement i will like to see is clear differentiation of products. I want to know the difference between VPS, shared hosting and dedicated hosting summarized in a table with the pros and cons of each. this kind of information should be made available without having to click around it will make our lives easy. for sure i will recommend the services that's why i'm still using your services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- michael I., http://www.crenshowtechuat.com, on 29th of December 2014
 
narefactory.com thumbnail image

I will want you to improve on the domain activation period. 24hrs is too longtime. There are other domain providers activating domains within 30 mins to 1 hr.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- martin j., http://www.narefactory.com, on 29th of December 2014
 

Hosting24 Is the cheapest most reliable host service provider I have manage to come across. If your looking for a premium and feature packed hosting service or even if your just starting out.. hosting24 would be your best choice!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob L., http://www.extremeos.com, on 29th of December 2014
 
themaverix.co.uk thumbnail image

never failed me, perfect hosting! tell all my friends!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toby W., http://www.themaverix.co.uk, on 28th of December 2014
 
greenshield66.com thumbnail image

exccellent service love using hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James H., http://www.greenshield66.com, on 27th of December 2014
 
egyptiandiversclub.com thumbnail image

awesome support service, which is most important from my point of view, i highly recommend it, however there nothing i suggest to improve, as everything is going smooth and supported. thank you hosting24 team for your good services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hussein A., http://www.egyptiandiversclub.com, on 27th of December 2014
 
netfelber.com thumbnail image

you guys have great service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel D., http://www.netfelber.com, on 26th of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 641 to 651 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]