Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

skiathostv.gr thumbnail image

every thing is very good...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christos T., http://www.skiathostv.gr, on 4th of January 2015
 
green-lemon.co.uk thumbnail image

I've hosted my blog with Hosting24.com for some time now and although I don't update my site often the uptime and technical support team amazing for such a low cost host. I have within the last few weeks recommended two sites be hosted here and would recommend again without hesitation. Great hosting at a very reasonable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew W., http://www.green-lemon.co.uk, on 4th of January 2015
 
vghqcms.net thumbnail image

I have been extremely happy with Hosting24. They have responded to any problems I have had in a timely manner.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric W., http://www.vghqcms.net, on 3rd of January 2015
 
sakgiok.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 services for about two years now and I'm very pleased. The services are great with very high reliability and the speed is more than adequate. The overall features provided for web hosting are great and I found almost everything I wanted. The only feature I would like to have is ssh access to the server, but for the price I'm paying, I think the existing features are more than enough. The support, the few times it was needed, was prompt and precise, giving me solutions very fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Sakis G., http://www.sakgiok.net, on 3rd of January 2015
 
gtp.ge thumbnail image

This server is pretty good. I had built my website on other free server and hosting4 helped me to move it on this server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Nodar S., http://www.gtp.ge, on 3rd of January 2015
 

Excellent Price, And Plenty of Options as far as OS is concerned.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jeffrey s., http://www.openwebnews.net, on 2nd of January 2015
 
6th.us thumbnail image

excellent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jon Q., http://www.6th.us, on 2nd of January 2015
 
badruhosting.com thumbnail image

I am using hosting24 since 2007 and I have enjoyed. It is a great package. With better prices. The support is excellent. I have already recommeded to others and at least 8 of them are using hosting24.com today. I will continue recommending to others. Thing to improve: support on reseller packages, basically on website creation and integration with billing software.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdul B., http://www.badruhosting.com, on 2nd of January 2015
 

I like Hosting24 a lot, the service is vey useful and the support is also very helpful. I just got a bit sad when they changed from pating every 1 month to 3 months when using 50% sale. I hope you bring 1 month back :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan H., http://www.alanoxdesigns.com, on 1st of January 2015
 
uniquemodding.com thumbnail image

I recommend Hosting24 to a lot of my fellow website designers. The main reason is the price and reliability of the customer support. When ever I had a problem with my site they would respond fast. The longest amount of time it took to speak with someone was about 5min. they have some really nice features I rate them a 10/10.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- NGU N., http://www.uniquemodding.com, on 31st of December 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 631 to 641 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]