Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

mashincorporated.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 is good, the only problem am facing is some website design tools are missing esp on the site builders. Hosting24 should try and link up maybe 2 or more site builder to choose from. the support is excellent and the speed is probably due to the area where am. i keep getting some few error messages which are quite irritating esp whenever one is building.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Brighton M., http://www.mashincorporated.org, on 19th of January 2015
 
nicholasm.info thumbnail image

Like all host, Hosting24 has it's downs. But overall Hosting24, is the cheapest and most reliable host around. I highly recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas M., http://www.nicholasm.info, on 19th of January 2015
 

Hosting24 has always catered for my needs, not to mention whenever I open a ticket and or live chat I get instant support. I would recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach P., http://www.misthalin637.com, on 17th of January 2015
 
ioserg.com thumbnail image

I´ve started using hostinger for some years now. I started with one domain, but when I got to 4 domains, I decided to upgrade to a Starter Plan and now I have around 10 websites hosted here. The reason why I use this service is because I have everything I need to create and manage my websites, plus, the help desk is awesome, I usually get an response in a few hours with very helpful information. I never feel alone with hostinger´s help desk. I totaly recommend this service to everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergio V., http://www.ioserg.com, on 17th of January 2015
 
claringtonbeechcentre.ca thumbnail image

Hosting24's gold plan is a great value, unlimited addon domains and disk space 😎

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Angie D., http://www.claringtonbeechcentre.ca, on 16th of January 2015
 
averagetactics.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for about 2 years now and I think it is great money spent. everytime a client needs a website i always use hosting 24 for their quick and easy set up. I would always recommend hosting24 to my mates and clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander W., http://www.averagetactics.co.uk, on 15th of January 2015
 

Excellent service, and i love the support team. Very spead!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ekrozzz k., http://www.streamology.fr, on 15th of January 2015
 
girlslikecum.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com has a great support and have always been very friendly with us. Their service are correctly priced and their system works very good. They are reactive and efficient and it's a pleasure to work with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve B., http://www.girlslikecum.com, on 15th of January 2015
 

I have been with hosting24 for quite some time now. Honestly, I haven't been able to find anything better than hosting24 in years. The support is just amazing and the prices are incredible, you really won't find any better service out there. As for improvements, I can't really think of anything that really needs improvement. It's almost perfect and that's why I love hosting24 and would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone. The hardware is absolutely amazing aswell as it seems, no problems with that and I think the free domain is probably one of hosting24's best deals ever. I have yet to find a better deal!! Thank you hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick T., http://www.tnagele.ca, on 15th of January 2015
 
skyihost.com thumbnail image

Great hosting on this world.. Also faster.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sohel R., http://www.skyihost.com, on 14th of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 621 to 631 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]