Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

averagetactics.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for about 2 years now and I think it is great money spent. everytime a client needs a website i always use hosting 24 for their quick and easy set up. I would always recommend hosting24 to my mates and clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander W., http://www.averagetactics.co.uk, on 15th of January 2015
 

Excellent service, and i love the support team. Very spead!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ekrozzz k., http://www.streamology.fr, on 15th of January 2015
 
girlslikecum.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com has a great support and have always been very friendly with us. Their service are correctly priced and their system works very good. They are reactive and efficient and it's a pleasure to work with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve B., http://www.girlslikecum.com, on 15th of January 2015
 

I have been with hosting24 for quite some time now. Honestly, I haven't been able to find anything better than hosting24 in years. The support is just amazing and the prices are incredible, you really won't find any better service out there. As for improvements, I can't really think of anything that really needs improvement. It's almost perfect and that's why I love hosting24 and would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone. The hardware is absolutely amazing aswell as it seems, no problems with that and I think the free domain is probably one of hosting24's best deals ever. I have yet to find a better deal!! Thank you hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick T., http://www.tnagele.ca, on 15th of January 2015
 
skyihost.com thumbnail image

Great hosting on this world.. Also faster.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sohel R., http://www.skyihost.com, on 14th of January 2015
 
bytesoftwaretech.com thumbnail image

Very good hosting. Easy control and the price is simply unbeatable! The servers are quite loaded but that's very understandable considering the price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Byte S., http://www.bytesoftwaretech.com, on 13th of January 2015
 
onlinegridportal.com thumbnail image

Has all the features of a web hosts needs. Just need more online help then one person some times.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaime M., http://www.onlinegridportal.com, on 12th of January 2015
 
cloudninersps.com thumbnail image

Have used there services a lot in the past. Excellent support and reliability, never had any problems. They have always helped when i needed it fast response. Amazing prices, cheap and easy too use compared to other. I would definitely recommend their services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- tyler a., http://www.cloudninersps.com, on 12th of January 2015
 

I've used hosting24 for many years now, with very little problems I much add, and continue to both use them myself and recommend them to others. I cannot quite pin down the main reason why I seem to get on with them so well, although nothing not a bad thing, I just like how simple they have main things overall I guess. After playing around with the joys of CSS to doing what it's told, the last thing you want is to play around with update files. I only ever use the the service through a FTP client really, although the cPanel interface is nothing to run away from. I'll stop going on now, but I do strongly recommend hosting24, it's simple and does the job you want it to with all the advanced feature that you would most likely be after. Thanks again guys, looking forward to using you for many years to come!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- jamie l., http://www.bigbot.tf, on 12th of January 2015
 
etheonsolutions.com thumbnail image

I have been a loyal customer for many months now and what I have experienced is nothing but perfection. The customer service is 5* in my opinion and whenever I have a issue just hit up the live support and it gets resolved in a matter of seconds. High quality service with brilliant support, very happy 😊

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emile B., http://www.etheonsolutions.com, on 11th of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 611 to 621 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]