Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

evelynspeaks.co.uk thumbnail image

The first time using hosting24 and I have had a pleasant experience. I've used it for only a few months but already I have added a new hosting account to my page! I would also recommend to others in need. I find it very user friendly and makes web designing fun!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Evelyn O., http://www.evelynspeaks.co.uk, on 10th of January 2015
 
anneshan.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 since 2013 and I am really happy with their service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nooray Y., http://www.anneshan.com, on 10th of January 2015
 

When I bought my plan at hosting24, I had trouble setting up my website correctly. Hosting24 team was more than happy to help me overcome my difficulties. I will be more than happy to recommend them to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Georgi S., http://www.futurefaucet.com, on 10th of January 2015
 
ace38.net thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24 for over a year now and I never had any problems. When I have a question, I always get a quick response. They have tons of free features that you can install and try out. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone. Their prices and services are great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ad V., http://www.ace38.net, on 9th of January 2015
 

I have been searching for quite a while for a web host that is above average. Hosting24 is just that, and way more. They provided cheap prices, are extremely reliable, they are speedy, have lot's of simple and efficient features, and most of all their customer support is top notch. I would recommend them to my closest friends and even strangers, nobody would be let down using Hosting24 as their provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael F., http://www.impora.net, on 9th of January 2015
 
arkadioshosting.com thumbnail image

Awesome server

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Owen F., http://www.arkadioshosting.com, on 9th of January 2015
 
roscoefoster.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is far the best hosting company I have come across available on the internet. I have been with Hosting24 for many years and always found there service to be reliable with an excellent customer service and will continue to use them for may years to come. "A happy customer"

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gary F., http://www.roscoefoster.com, on 7th of January 2015
 
gormanruritan.com thumbnail image

I love hosting24. great service, great answers, and always helpful. I would recommend hosting24 to others, but I seriously rather keep this little jewel to myself (selfish yes, but it is my precious)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lauren R., http://www.gormanruritan.com, on 7th of January 2015
 
henrysinclair.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great and very affordable, I used to be on BlueHost until I discovered Hosting24 with unlimited everything for a very low price! The servers are always fast and very reliable, never once saw my website not load! Customer support is also fast to respond to tickets. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in wanting their own domain!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Henry S., http://www.henrysinclair.com, on 7th of January 2015
 
handbagshaven.com thumbnail image

It's very true! their support staff is quick to respond and are smart. They would like you to have a good hosting experience. I would highly recommend their service and the price is excellent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn J., http://www.handbagshaven.com, on 6th of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 611 to 621 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]