Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

fairleygoodwebsite.co.uk thumbnail image

I use a VPS hosted by Hosting24 for improving my knowledge of PHP, and other web-based programming languages. Their VPS is not only fast, but easy to setup and use. They offer many builds (Ubuntu 14.04, and many more). Their live chat has been open whenever I've needed help, and their support employees are very friendly, and even helped people like me when I was a shit Sys admin. They also offer good, and comprehensive guides to using SSH, and your VPS. I would greatly recommend getting your Shared Hosting, or VPS services from here. Thanks for Reading

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oskar B., http://www.fairleygoodwebsite.co.uk, on 21st of January 2017
 
lolelobooster.com thumbnail image

Amazing service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jorge L., http://www.lolelobooster.com, on 20th of January 2017
 
arslanhost.com thumbnail image

Good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arslan w., http://www.arslanhost.com, on 19th of January 2017
 
svantipa.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aleksandar I., http://www.svantipa.com, on 19th of January 2017
 
johndhowardloveofbooks.com thumbnail image

I have two sites on this service, one personal, one business. I used them a few years ago, and switched because I thought I got a better deal up-front. Won't name the other company, but when my contract was up, I came right back. In fact, just today, I had a technical issue. Solved in under thirty seconds. Highly Recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John H., http://www.johndhowardloveofbooks.com, on 16th of January 2017
 
sadwaters.us thumbnail image

Hosting24 offers great hosting at a price you can't beat! Would recommend to anyone looking for a good host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Payton K., http://www.sadwaters.us, on 14th of January 2017
 
jmariee.com thumbnail image

One of the best hosting site thus far. I recommend and will continue recomennding Hosting24.com Thanks for all you do to assist your customers, I feel like I' a priority especially when it comes to tech support and or questions. Way To Go

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Janice A., http://www.jmariee.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
virtualwebwales.com thumbnail image

Have had a Hosting 24 Reseller account for two years, service has been excellent. Help is easily and readily available, security and reliability are top class. The C-Panel system is good, and all services are easily accessed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert R., http://www.virtualwebwales.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
guidobettinelli.com.ar thumbnail image

Hey Folks! i´ve been working with Hosting24 almost for a year now, and i must say i NEVER had an issue with them, servers always running and they helped me with every question i had. Great guys, and great customer service. Regards,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guido J., http://www.guidobettinelli.com.ar, on 13th of January 2017
 
jacob-isais.com thumbnail image

One of the best web hosts available. The price range is very good. Their uptime is reliable. The support tickets are also good. They also have a nice set of features. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob D., http://www.jacob-isais.com, on 9th of January 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 61 to 71 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]